Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(278)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(278)
    • 5 Star(249)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/09/2021

    product are very nice & small easy to carry . value money product. iam only disappointed by BANGGOOD because i am order on 18 july 2021 that time they show estimate to ship before 27 july 2021 and this estimated time are increasing day by day i am feasteted for this on 2nd September 2021 they are not make that product in stock then i am exchage it from 4-64 gb varient to 4-32 gb or in plug also from EU to US plug then i received that product on 11 September 2021 . so i suggest only orders those things which one are show. IN STOCK & SHIP IN 24 HOURS .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    szuper csak még meg kell szoknom az új felületét a play áruházban! A lényeg hogy van Magyar nyelv! Az APKPure áruházból minden más letölthető ami a play áruházból nem!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Bu paraya mi stick alana kadar mükemmel bir ürün ve 1 hafta sürmedi teslim almam. Televizyonum 4k yi desteklemiyor ancak 1440p de izlemek çok hoş oldu.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 11 days.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    TV box dorazil cca za 10 dní z CZ skladu v kvalitním obalu. Překvapila mě jeho velikost ,která je jen nepatrně větší než X96 mini. Kupoval jsem jej pro sledování TV přes internet ,přes aplikaci Sledování TV .Nainstalován je sice Android 10 ,ale prostředí je podobné Android TV . O to více mě překvapilo ,že v aplikaci Sledování TV je spárovaná jako Android TV . V obchodě při vyhledávání lze nalézt aplikace pro sledování IPTV , ale třeba iPrima nebo CT1 ne . Zde je nutno používat originální ovladač , klasická myš Vás nepustí do menu obchodu play . To stejné platí pro natavení boxu i v prostředí aplikace Sledování TV. Obraz i zvuk je kvalitní . Pokud nepotřebujete optický výstup pro napojení zesilovače je to dobrá volba .

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2021

    Works. If you want to use that for Netflix, the version in google play isn't compatibe, use the preinstalled one. For initial setup use a keyboard, it's much more comfortable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    order 21/3/201,and receiving after 20 days, product send save and sequar by Bangood.com.thanks Bangkok.com.but remot is slow...thanks

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Awesome PRODUCT In This Range. Thanks Banggod

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    hızlı gönderildi deneme fırsatım olmadı. uygun fiyat. teşekkürler.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    The TV box is exactly like in the description. It's a 4/64. I've watched YouTube on 1080, installed some apps, and everything runs well. The package was delivered in 8 days. The customer service was nice and polite in answering my questions. Harganya murah dibanding toko onlen indo cuyy. If you are considering of a TV box, buy this one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$50.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$43.99