Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(221)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(221)
    • Hvězda 5(192)
    • Hvězda 4(16)
    • Hvězda 3(10)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/03/2021

    rapidez en el envío superó mis expectativas bastante fluida y miracast se conecta en menos de 2 segundos llegó en menos de 15 días a Sinaloa México todo casi perfecto lo único que les falta un poco más de protección en su paquete ya que sólo traía la bolsa cubriéndolo sin papel con burbuja ni bolsitas con aire, nada de protección. pero por lo demás excelente producto lo recomiendo ampliamente y a bangood también como siempre el mejor

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    Έφτασε στην ώρα του. Μικρό αλλά θαυματουργό tv box android. Παίζει άνετα όλες τις εφαρμογές που θέλω να χρησιμοποιώ. Netfix, prime, Youtube κλπ. Το τηλεκοντρόλ είναι λίγο άβολο και μη λειτουργικό. Η συσκευή όμως έχει την δυνατότητα να συνδεθηθεί με ένα άλλο καλύτερο τηλεκοντρολ. Με πολύ μικρό κόστος έλυσα το πρόβλημα μου, δηλ. να κάνω μια απλή τηλεόραση smart. He arrived on time. Small but miraculous tv box android. Plays comfortably all the applications I want to use. Netfix, prime, Youtube etc. The remote control is a bit inconvenient and non-functional. But the device has the ability to connect to another better remote control. At a very low cost I solved my problem, ie to make a simple smart TV.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    Arrived in1 week from Czech . Good package. Easy to install. Pre installed apps .Netflix working . Stremio working but is stuck many times i have a 5g wifi good speed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    aparentemente tudo ok. uma boa entrega bastante rápida .e como já é normal a equipa da banggood é excelente. mais uma vez obrigada. Daria mais de 5 estrelas se fosse possível.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    teşekkür ederim, gayet kullanışlı bir ürün.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    when put on for the first time Netflix app did not start and error message popped up. So I had to reset the device. After reset I could log to Netflix so now I can use it. However the app update was not compatible with the device. Same message - the app not compatible with the device appeared when trying to install Google Chrom app instate of Firefox installed as default. So all in all the device is working however there are some software limitations (cannot install or use Chtome brwoser :-( or updates to Netflix)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/04/2021

    Добар бокс. Ради стабилно као Тв пријемник. 4К ради добро. Мало већа радна температура у односу на друге,али ради без икаквог проблема.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    he arrived in Hungary quickly, four days!The blue screen is useless.It's working fine.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    super, very good Android box everything runs smoothly, 5ghz wifi, bluetooth 4 ram/32rom, Andoid 10, youtube 4k, amazing

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Fast shipping... Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$19.99