Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(440)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(440)
    • 5 Star(407)
    • 4 Star(30)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 14 days. Zásielkovňa

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 20 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 10 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    Good day. The shipment came to me fine. I am very satisfied. I can only recommend the seller. I will definitely continue ordering. Well thank you. Delivery to Slovakia in 15 days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    fácil de conectar y utilizar, se desempeña correctamente, lo único negativo que le encuentro es que algunas aplicaciones no están optimizadas para este dispositivo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    je suis contente pour livraison 👍je vais le tester 🙋‍♂️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.99