Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • Hvězda 5(26)
    • Hvězda 4(4)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/01/2022

    Rendben és sértetlenül megérkezett. Hibátlanul működik, gond nélkül telepíthetők rá a programok, böngészőt is problémamentesen viszi. Netflix is megy - ez krtitikus pont szokot lenni. A sebesség szuper, a 11-es Android elsőre helyenként szokatlan lesz, de aztán hozászokik az ember.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    Finally my box arrived. Thank you to the entire Banggood team for their help, seriousness and professionalism shown in handling this shipment. Compliments

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    don't by box froad selar my order is h96max 8k ultra HD TV box with voice remote but selar sand normal ir remote

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/05/2022

    ok .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    I order this product H96 MAX RK3566 8/128G TV Box Voice Remote Control Power Adaptor HD Cable User Manual. and i received wrong old version of this same product. i order voice remote control and they delivered old one IR remote. so i want my Refund money. as soon as possible.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Received well within the forecasted delivery date. Item was a advertised. One disappointment though is that the remote supplied is extremenly slow and unresponsive. Very narrow field of effectiveness. Makes navigating extermely frustrating. I would have rather paid a little more for a better, more responsive remote.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2021

    Very nice end powerful TV box , but the Bluetooth remote control is not working correctly. With this another remote control, it works perfect lyhttps://www.banggood.com/MX3-Air-Mouse-Smart-Voice-Remote-Control-Backlit-2_4G-RF-Wireless-Keyboard-for-X96-mini-KM9-A95X-H96-MAX-Android-TV-Box-p-1863636.html?cur_warehouse=CN

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2022

    Oggetto top di gamma ad un prezzo veramente speciale. La memoria RAM da 8GB e l'ampio spazio di archiviazione rendono l'esperienza unica ed estremamente fluida. Perfetto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2021

    plně funkční tv android box ovladač je kvalitnější než u těch nejlevnějších tv boxu

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2021

    livraison dans les délais annoncés colis bien emballé pour les tests il faudra attendre car cadeau de Noël

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$215.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99