Hodnocení zákazníků

4.96 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(23)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(23)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/07/2021

    was not expecting much for the price, but boy was I wrong, the picture is amazing, it was very easy to set up and was up and running in 15 minutes. Highly recommend this Security cam to everyone and it was delivered to me in UK in only 8 days.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    câmera muito boa para o preço.. a configuração é que podia ser mais simples.. esta câmera foi ligado com cabo de rede e funciona 5 estrelas.. recomendo..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2021

    produto de alta qualidade. chegou antes do prazo de entrega ... estou satisfeito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Appears well made, time will tell. A little difficult to set up, the instructions could be better, great price, quality pictures in the day light and good pictures at night, detection range is good!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    câmera muito boa para o preço.. a configuração é que podia ser mais simples.. esta câmera foi ligado com cabo de rede e funciona 5 estrelas.. recomendo..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2021

    i received the Cam withing 10 days from ordering , the shipping was insanely faster than any othet item i bought on Banggood . Camera working perfectly and it's a good upgrade from my old camera i used to use to check my front door, thanks for your work guys

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    сомниваюсь на счет 3 мп. и зума

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    I did not set it up ... when I put it on then I will have an opinion ... as a construction it looks good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    Set up was ok bit of rereading however the camera works and functions really well altogether an excellent buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    The Camera received in order. Its work will be examined and the review supplemented if find something wrong.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$36.15
    • US$49.99
    • US$52.24
    • US$61.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$100.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$26.79
    • US$41.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$69.99