Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(152)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(152)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/04/2021

    Ótima Câmera. É fácil de instalar e configurar. Realmente funciona remotamente. Dá para movimentar a câmera de qualquer lugar que você estiver. Imagens noturnas são de boa qualidade, assim como as imagens de dia. A conexão Wi-fi só é possível na frequência 2.4 GHz. Para gravar as filmagens, é preciso inserir um cartão de memória, ou tem a opção de assinar o serviço de nuvem que a própria empresa da câmera oferece. A entrega do produto foi rápida. Estou satisfeito com a compra. Super recomendo.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    produto muito top, bem melhor que a outra de duas antenas que tinha comprado, pois essa de 4 antenas vem com mais funcionalidades, recomendo a todos, logo logo vou comprar mais duas.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2021

    Azt kaptam amit vártam! /a telepítéssel volt egy kis gond, nem szereti ha a táp 12V ágát hosszabítjuk így a 230V lett kivíve neki/ Így tökéletesen müködik!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    arrived fast! And they seemed to be good! installed them and for now they are working perfectly! I bought 3. From one of them there were Missing the isolation tubes- plugs but i didn't matter at all since I didn't need them. probably for someone else it will matter. that's all!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • tarcakt
    SK
    09/04/2021

    skvelé rýchle dodanie,záznam obrazu postačujúci a na moje prekvapenie až skvelý, nočné videnie taktiež,a to že je otočná je len bonus,je možnosť na nej nastavyt krokovanie

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Delivery fast and safe. Complected with EU plug and english manual, not tested yet.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Nice cam for the price. It is working as it should. The infra leds are visible by eye when it is in night mode(only the leds, not the light of them), but i installed it as a detergent, so better that it is visible. The image is nice and clear even during night mode. Only negative i can say, is the reset button is easy to reach by default, but it is also easy to remove or hide. When it talks during setup, it has a accent, but i found that fascinating, and it is understandable, so no problem with that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Za ty peníze super. Dobře snímá v noci i bez přísvitu. Rychlé dodaní sklad PL 3 dny.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    this is my second camera, it is well made, easy installation and setup, can work with sd card in camera and you do not have to pay for cloud services as it record every movement. picture quality is good, it is very good camera for the price. it came well packed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    غير مطابق للمواصفات المعروضه الكاميرا التي ارسلت لي V380 والمعروض 1080P زايد القابس ثنائي اني مستاء

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$36.16
    • US$20.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$121.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$14.99