Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(601)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(601)
    • 5 Star(583)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/11/2020

    I took this today and I'm very glad with the quality of this product. For the money that i buy it, its worth 100% (flash deals). It has very nice quality, i think aluminum or something. .. It's heavy, stable, with strong & nice light up to 1800 lumens. It comes without a battery, so, the battery in my uploaded pictures is not included with the product, but it's mine. I choose the 6500K (Kelvin), because i like the white color on flashlights. The middle part of the flashlight is empty, so the battery goes through this hole and the two other parts, the part of the light (bottom) and the part of the button (top) are removable. The parts of flashlight are removable. as you see and in my uploaded pictures... So happy!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Good quality, fits the description, nice machining and surface finish. Button works good and feels solid. hard pres for ON/OFF, light press to change the light intensity. Remembers the intensity setting when you turn it off and on. Nice feature.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Comprei pro serviço policial e ela é ótima. Não tem ajuste de foco (nem precisa), não tem strobo nem SOS. Vale a pena investir dinheiro nesta lanterna. Estou muito satisfeito. Quanto a entrega só demorou um pouco pra enviarem, após o envio chegou em duas semanas pro interior de Minas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    ürün kalitesi mükemmel artık karanlık diye birşey yok :) modları 4 tane malesef sos modu ve flash modu yok ilk resim %10 ikinci resim %25 üçüncü resim %50 ve son resim %100 dür

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    it has narrower hot spot than the original first version s2+, but I like this new moonlight function, and the fact, they removed the blinking mode from the firmware

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    awesome torch. gets warm but not hot enough to cause damage to led or make it uncomfortable to hold. careful to not put it down when running, as the light output can burn things from this torch.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    VERY RECOMMENDED if you don't want to spend serious parts of your monthly income for a torch ! Excellent build quality, no rough edges anywhere ! The darker picture is the light output from a cheap "Aleto N1" (available well under 5 EUR) driven by a Trustfire "TF 14500 Li-Ion" battery while the other picture shows the massive light output from the same position of the Convoy S2+ SST40 driven by a "Panasonic NCR 18650B Li-Ion". I know, both pictures are not very clear, my cell phones camera sucks ! But i hope i can give you a impression of the MASSIVE light output the Convoy S2+ SST40 provides in comparison to the "simple and cheap" torch ! Yes, the Convoy S2+ SST40 gets warm after a minute, but not badly until temperature protection at 55 °C sets in. A very nice feature for a torch in this price range ! There is NOTHING wrong with the Convoy S2+ SST40, if you don't expect things only a expensive multibattery torch from the big brands with the latestet and greatest LED-Technology can provide for a triple-digit amount of money to be spent . For general everyday use this is probably one of the best torches you can get for little money and it has the "extra portion" of light output you miss from the rivals in this price class !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2021

    Nice quality, very bright. But it’s missing spring bypass wire. After all satisfied with purchase.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    I had one and i am do pleased that i bought another one at great price. It is the best flashlight that you can buy at low price. Best seller for years now. Also i bought a 18350 battery tube for pocketability and is my edc always in my backpack or my pocket. Excellent job from Convoy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Very reasonable shipping. 3 weeks after ordering it package arrived. Product as advertised. For the price very nice materials and finish, good built and good lighting.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.88
    • US$37.99
    • US$7.78
    • US$22.99
    • US$80.72
    • US$17.11
    • US$35.99
    • US$45.14
    • US$68.99
    • US$25.00
    • US$15.00
    • US$36.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.60
    • US$29.95
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.69
    • US$22.99