Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2861)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2861)
    • Hvězda 5(2671)
    • Hvězda 4(136)
    • Hvězda 3(24)
    • Hvězda 2(9)
    • Hvězda 1(21)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/10/2021

    These work great. When I first got mine I had a Huawei P20 (Android 10) and downloaded the free FlowerCare App. Nice looking App, choose your plant from a list with pictures and you get the expected water, temp, fertility, sunlight ranges for that plant. Data can be synced as often as you want. Brilliant. But when I "upgraded" my phone to a OnePlus 9 (Android 11) that app isn't available for that phone/OS so you have to use WatchFlower App @ £0.89 (not a lot but not really worth that little in comparison). This app has a horrible GUI, no plant list, standardised ranges, won't update until a certain time has passed. A disappointing experience. I wholly recommend this sensor but just be aware you might not be able to use the better app depending on which phone you have.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Поставляется в пластиковом чехле с краткой инструкцией на английском. Легко настраивается в приложении, где можно выбрать своё растение и получить рекомендации именно по нему.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    As per the product advertised. Got it up and running in 1 minute after removing it from packaging with the battery still at 100%. The pairing with the Android application was super easy. Integrated it with my Home-assistant setup via Bluetooth super easy and quick. Boasting a nice Lovelace item on my dashboard.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    Monitoring your favourite plants us a big assistance for the armature gardener. Easy to connect with Mi home app through Bluetooth. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    I receive 3 items all working good.Two of them was HHCC version and one Veg Trug.All three works ok with Mi Home(china server) and Flower Care app(Europe server).Works with direct Bluetooth connections or thought gateway.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/06/2022

    πολύ καλό προϊόν. άμεση ανταπόκριση στις μετρήσεις μπράβο

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2022

    this piece of equipment is excellent very easy to get working and works brilliantly with the mi home app whilst on holiday I can now tell my children to water the plant

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2022

    good product, nice app

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    simples rápido funciona bem 😉 mais uma boa compra na Banggood mesmo assim a minha ghost pepper não que dar fruto 😭

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2022

    puikus daiktas, ypač tiems kurie domisi sodininkystė.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$16.19
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.79
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$16.99