Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(318)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(318)
    • Hvězda 5(294)
    • Hvězda 4(18)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/01/2021

    Product quality : Like in the description. Shipping time: Delivery within normal range, I got this product after waiting for 40 days. Price : reasonable price if you use coupons. Package: normal packaging ; This store did not packed the product in the bubble plastic bag so shipping maybe made my product damaged. Conclusion: I recommend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    Második rendelés ebből. Az akku elég jól bírja. Sajnos a csomagolás megsérült. A futár nem értesített, nekem kellett keresni őket. Nagyon kicsivel van ráírva a telefonszám és nem volt országkód.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2021

    Γρήγορη αποστολή ήρθε σε 10 μέρες, φαίνεται πολύ καλή, συνδέθηκε γρήγορα .όμως στην ζωντανή εικόνα στο σημείο που αναγράφεται η ημερομηνία, πάνω αριστερά η εικόνα φαίνεται παραμορφωμένη.Γιατί;

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Az éjszakai minősége lehetne jobb is, a tartókonzol nem forgatható megfelelően nagy tartomànyban, az alaplap kupakjàn lévő jelölések megtévesztőek, a telepítés egyszerű és gyors! Épp időben megérkezett, a 15. munkanapon :D

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2021

    Gyors kiszállítás. 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    first I bought 1 camera+gateaway to test, and decide do I want more from them. the product itself a really high quality. unfortunatelly often lost tge connection.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    Excellent product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    kalite çok iyi bağlantı çok kolay ve çekim mesafesi çok iyi yani kamera pili anlatıldığı gibi değil 3 ay zor bulur ve aynı zamanda kayıt cihazı evde olduğu için gayet iyi hareket sensörü mükemmel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    All Good... Qualidade 5*

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    very fast delivery. I got what I wanted. Connection was easy. The camera is working well. Resolution is good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$119.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$209.00
    • US$258.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$147.00
    • US$139.99
    • US$210.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$213.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$343.99
    • US$191.99
    • US$159.99