Hodnocení zákazníků

4.91 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2685)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2685)
    • 5 Star(2519)
    • 4 Star(126)
    • 3 Star(21)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(12)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/08/2020

    This is Veg Trug, not the "xiaomi flower care" even the logo is different from the product photo. ---------------> FOR THOSE WHO CAN'T SEE THE SENSOR IN THE MI HOME APP: <--------------- I tried to add it on "Mi Home" app (on chinese server), but it doesn't show up, I even tried to add it manually but nothing. I used the "Veg Trug" app and it worked, then I tried the "Xiaomi Flower care app" and it saw the sensor, so I added it there too. Then I open "Mi home" app again and now it see the sensor in nearby, so I added there too, the only problem is that the language remains chinese even if it's set to another language. ---> A little hint: Before trying to add the sensor on another app, close the other app!! It seems that if the sensor is connected to an app that is open in background the new app is unable to see the sensor. In the photo you can see the screenshot of the apps in this order: 1 Mi Home app 2 Veg Trug app 3 Flower Care app

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2021

    Поставляется в пластиковом чехле с краткой инструкцией на английском. Легко настраивается в приложении, где можно выбрать своё растение и получить рекомендации именно по нему.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • ADELMOS
    BR
    06/02/2021

    Bem interessante, fácil de configurar, dê todas as permissões necessárias ao aplicativo. Lembre de retirar a proteção da bateria caso você não esteja conseguindo se conectar. Conexão via bluetooth. Ainda não testei profundamente suas utilidades.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    il prodotto e arrivato dopo 2 mesi di attesa ok, valutazione prodotto buona questa volta tutto funziona bene senza problemi al sistema. Bluetooth, app acquisisce il sensore e memorizza , ottima soluzione per piante grasse così sai quando dare acqua a piante e fertilizzanti. ottimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    I have ordered this exact product earlier. I got the white VegTrug ones before, these are now blue sensors from a different brand. They still work with the VegTrug app and integrates with Home Assistant exactly as before. I'm definitely ordering some more of these since they are great to have a few laying around just in case.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2020

    aunque lo he recibido hoy, he estado trasteando con él y tengo que decir me ha sorprendido su calidad...está muy bien hecho y no he tenido problemas con él para hermanarlo con mi tablet. el envío bastante rápido. en general estoy muy contento con la compra. intentaré escribir algo más cuando lo pruebe.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Very nice little Gadget for Hobby Farmers. I'm using it with Tasmota & Node Red to monitor my plants wellness. Batteries included. Very fast shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Very easy to pair with my iPhone. One needs to be careful when peeling the battery separation tab off so as to avoid dislodging the water seal. Even though it has 6,000 plants in it's database it's surprising it doesn't have all the ones in my home. Item is small enough not to be too distracting visually. Haven't had it long enough to tell you about battery life or integrating is into Home Assistant yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2020

    Very interestinge devices. Came in a durable plastic box each (prevents damage during transport). At first the user is required to open the white handle and remove a plastic seal from the internal battery. At that moment the device starts the Bluetooth LE communication. After that just head to your linux machine, issue a `hcitool lescan` to find the device's BT address. Integration to Home Assistant on Raspberry Pi 4 was absolutely flawless (one just needs to know the BT address) and the devices have been working ever since.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Получил устройство. Доставка заняла месяц. Проверять буду уже весной.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99