Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2732)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2732)
    • 5 Star(2564)
    • 4 Star(128)
    • 3 Star(21)
    • 2 Star(7)
    • 1 Star(12)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/07/2021

    Поставляется в пластиковом чехле с краткой инструкцией на английском. Легко настраивается в приложении, где можно выбрать своё растение и получить рекомендации именно по нему.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    As per the product advertised. Got it up and running in 1 minute after removing it from packaging with the battery still at 100%. The pairing with the Android application was super easy. Integrated it with my Home-assistant setup via Bluetooth super easy and quick. Boasting a nice Lovelace item on my dashboard.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • ADELMOS
    BR
    06/02/2021

    Bem interessante, fácil de configurar, dê todas as permissões necessárias ao aplicativo. Lembre de retirar a proteção da bateria caso você não esteja conseguindo se conectar. Conexão via bluetooth. Ainda não testei profundamente suas utilidades.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    I have ordered this exact product earlier. I got the white VegTrug ones before, these are now blue sensors from a different brand. They still work with the VegTrug app and integrates with Home Assistant exactly as before. I'm definitely ordering some more of these since they are great to have a few laying around just in case.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Very nice little Gadget for Hobby Farmers. I'm using it with Tasmota & Node Red to monitor my plants wellness. Batteries included. Very fast shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Very easy to pair with my iPhone. One needs to be careful when peeling the battery separation tab off so as to avoid dislodging the water seal. Even though it has 6,000 plants in it's database it's surprising it doesn't have all the ones in my home. Item is small enough not to be too distracting visually. Haven't had it long enough to tell you about battery life or integrating is into Home Assistant yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    simples rápido funciona bem 😉 mais uma boa compra na Banggood mesmo assim a minha ghost pepper não que dar fruto 😭

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Получил устройство. Доставка заняла месяц. Проверять буду уже весной.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/09/2021

    Works as advertised. I've also integrated it with HASS so that I can create dashboards regarding it. The issue I'm experiencing is short battery life. The battery is currently on 39% left after 5 days usage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    Did not connect to bluetooth. Read reviews before you buy. Seems like hit or miss working. Required a video to return it. Forget it. A good device but if you read the reviews you have a 50% chance it will work with the intended software and a 25% of it working with other apps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.26
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$6.37
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$41.00
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.11
    • US$23.99