Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(25)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(25)
    • Hvězda 5(24)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/05/2018

    This had to be the best 7" kit deal on the market! Not only is the fram super nice AND has chamfered arms but to frame kit comes with a lot of stuff. And for an super nice deal! Never has any kit has all this content! Even high priced kits! If i would change anything in the kit i would add soft mounts for FC and swap the steel screws for titanium or alu. gladly pay a bit more for that. Maybe drop the PDB. Who needs that?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2019

    Für die Höhe hätte ich gerne noch 6mm - ansonsten cool - gute Qualität. Matek VTX + F722 STD + Airbot Wraith 32-Multishot + Garila 2507 1500kv + Gemfan 6042 props, + Microfone + Panasonic Cap 50v 1000uf + Foxeer Mini 1200tvl 1.8mm + Frsky R9mm flex - 6s Build : 442gr without battery. Compatible with Inav - Betaflight. 6s Battery : 1 x 3000mah 90a 434gr, 1 x 2200mah 66a 310gr, 1 x Sony 2600 mah 30a 305gr, thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2019

    Приїхало в межах місяця. Все ціле, хоча запаковано в пекетик без пупирок. Коробка трішки пом, ята. Всим задоволений. Дякую!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2018

    I love it. Perfect for long range build. Solid frame

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2018

    Great frame flawless finish brings the quality of the geprc very well packed packaged follows exactly as in the photos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2018

    My favorite Long Range frame.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2019

    Full space to mount all equipment, comes with lot of accessories

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2018

    Easy to assemble, light and feels very durable especially the front part of the craft.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2018

    качество изготовления на высоте, все идеально подходит друг к другу, в комплекте все необходимое, рама больше для ФРИСТАЙЛА, вес около 140 грамм, что для дальнолета не самое лучшее, но я не собираюсь каждый день летать на максимальное удаление, на первом месте была прочность и качество рамы, вес с комплектухой получился около 410 грамм, ток зависания около 6 - 7 ампер.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2019

    I have two brands that I go too for frames; GEPRC is one of them! quality is always faultless and the carbon on mine is very high quality as well. happy with that!!! this frame will be running a low KV endurance set up, looking forward to the build!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$60.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$74.05
    • US$57.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$95.99