Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(266)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(266)
    • 5 Star(260)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/03/2021

    Nice frame, good amount of accessories, batery strap, spare screws, posts, stickers... Frame machining is good quality, everything fits nice. the edges are not sharp. Nice job. I have one knock-off frame and while it works as well the machining quality is not quite there... Also big plus is the weight, only about 105g. Be careful tho this version will NOT fit the DJI FPV camera the mount is too narrow for that... I had to print and adapter mount. (There is a version of this frame for DJI HD I just did not know that at the time...)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    This frame is made of a good quality carbon fiber. There is a plenty of space, even in the rear of the camera. There are also a lot of STL file available online (especially on thingiverse) so you can support your building design with a lot of 3D printing ideas. Very good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Great frame! It provides everything you need. Be aware that if you want to use it with the caddx vista, the 12cm coaxial cable will not be long enough, you'll need the 14cm or the 20cm one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    very good budget frame. I like it. I got 3 of them and they took big crashes mostly without serious demage.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Top notch!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    Macht einen Qualitativ hochwertigen Eindruck. Sobald er fertig aufgebaut ist, werde ich meine Erfahrungen teilen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    absolut amazing frame! very well build and totally great to fly!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    el mejor frame que he tenido, es tope en calidad de corte y carbono, es de los mas ligeros y con buenas resonancias. Recomiendo filtrar sobre los 150Hz con GoPro.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    looks very good, hope it works good too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Beautiful frame. Lightweight, only 102g. Superb quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$373.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$69.99