Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(29)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(29)
    • Hvězda 5(27)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/09/2021

    Ekphero EDC genuine leather pouch with belt loop at the waist Multitool Pouch Belt Pouch - Brown Quite a good product! The only flaw is the very slow sewn keychain hook, you risk losing keys and the hook itself! Fast shipping, excellent packaging

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/05/2022

    Sembrava meglio dalle foto in descrizione, le tasche sembravano più spaziose. Forse usandolo la pelle si ammorbidisce così permettendo da inserire meglio gli attrezzi.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    ok, good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    Item shipped quickly, well packages, however, item doesn’t represent what was picture on the Banggood App. Leatherman disappears in the pouch and is not easily accessible as per the photo😒

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    best seller

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Good quality product. Thanks. Well packed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    I ordered the BROWN belt sheath (like the one in the picture) but I was shipped the BLACK version. I guess it's OK but I'd prefer what I actually ordered.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    Not exactly as shown It came black and I wanted and thought I ordered a brown one oh well And took forever to get here

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2022

    very nice to have on your side nice and comfortable as well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2022

    very good quality. thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.69
    • US$23.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$21.39
    • US$26.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.69
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.39
    • US$69.99