Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(547)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(547)
    • Hvězda 5(514)
    • Hvězda 4(27)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/09/2021

    High quality, durable and stable Propellers with many differently sized attachments, making it great for all types of drones with this size propellers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    props are good. so far seem very efficient. well packaged and arrived quickly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    arrived well packed and no damage at all.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/02/2021

    thanks banggood is better than amazon

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2016

    I bought 4 sets of such propeller for my quad, FX 450. They arrived neatly packed and surprisingly two packages were mentioning "DJI" The mentioning "DJI" are almost perfectly balanced and have the grip on the shaft with two chamfers, just like my engines, but the hub is a little unbalanced. The disadvantage that come without rings ! Those without mentioning "DJI" are unbalanced, as shown in the photo, and the hub is heavily unbalanced -see photo! They should be cheaper! I do not recommend them !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • DebVIP1
    IN
    01/08/2018

    I've received these props today on 1st july'18. Very fast shipping to India. I've not tested these props yet but it fits perfectly in RACERSTER BR2212 1000KV motors. Will be testing shortly 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/04/2016

    Не в первый раз заказываю эти пропеллеры на свой коптер F450. Качественные, крепкие. Правда, требуют небольшой балансировки. В комплекте полный набор переходников под моторы. С магазина в московскую область шел примерно месяц. как обычно. Упакованы в обычный пакет с пупыркой. Все в целости. В дополнение положили маленькие пропы для Syma X5C. Хотя я их не заказывал. мелочь, а приятно. Рекомендую.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • djtony
    IT
    08/05/2017

    Oggetto come da descrizione, arrivato nei tempi stabiliti dalla spedizione che dire, servizio sempre molto buono e materiale sempre al top! oggetto di buona fattura molto robusto insomma come la descrizione del prodotto!! faro’ sicuramente altri ordini , come sempre grazie bangood per la rapidità’ e la qualità’ dei materiali! peccato non averlo in italia un negozio del genere!!!!!mi trovo molto bene con il vostro sito e sicuramente farò altri ordini di altro materiale!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2018

    Винты для квадрокоптера Хорошие жесткие черные винты с добавкой угля. У меня такие летают на квадрике и я ими очень доволен. Эти другого размера взял для эксепиментов

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2019

    винты норманые за такую цену они идеальные. Продавца рекомендую доставка очень быстрая. Всё на пять звезд!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$13.50
    • US$9.59
    • US$72.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$5.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$45.99