Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(4550)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(4550)
    • 5 Star(4414)
    • 4 Star(100)
    • 3 Star(15)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(17)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/01/2021

    Well manufactured, and tested with Arduino IDE worked well. Excellent packaging and shipping. - Di buona costruzione e perfettamente funzionante con IDE Arduino. Imballo e spedizione eccellenti.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2021

    J’ai reçu les cartes Arduino emballés dans des sachets en plastique électrostatique en bon état avant la date prévu Je remercie Banggood pour le bon service

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2021

    Very good value. Each comes in individual static bags. Well worth the price. I like the extra row of pins that can be soldered on later if needed which is an improvement over many other Uno versions. Arrived very fast. Will be buying more of these in the future.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2021

    A good working and well labelled Arduino board. The mounting hole close to the reset push-button is too close to the connector strip making it impossible to insert a screw at this location.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2020

    best

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    Buon prodotto di buona qualità a basso prezzo e soprattutto funzionante, ben imballato e arrivato prima del previsto😃. Lo consiglio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    tutto perfetto prezzo ottimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2021

    me llegó en 22 días a México. se ve muy bien, voy a probarlo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    The Well packed board quality extremely good well soldered not tested

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.66
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$18.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99