Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2126)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2126)
    • 5 Star(1999)
    • 4 Star(105)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/10/2021

    Of everything that i have bought from banggoodthis one impressed me. Everything was well packaged the arduino uno r3 is original the battery was sealed. I am ready to do my projects. The shipping took 20 running days to be delivered in South africa. The packaging was very very nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/11/2021

    Excellent delivery from china in 9 days, Intact, complete with Plastic Box, and an Original "Made in Italy" UNO, (If you believe the screen printing), Looks good to me. Tested with latest download of Arduino IDE 1.8.16, runs flashing light test at plug in . Very Pleased with contents of box, would have liked some instructions if only to ease identification of parts in box. I understand that may be a problem due to the multilingual audience. I can't find the jumper, not a big deal, I must have a few somewhere.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Ürün 10 gün civarında bana ulaştı, hiçbir sıkıntısı yok puan kırmamın sebebi çok fiyat bilmiyorken aldım fakat Türkiye'de daha ucuzmuş. Herşey için teşekkürler. NOT: Fotoğraftaki adaptör dahil değil:)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Article conforme à la description

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    Tudo Ok!! Apenas uma pequena rachadura na tampa da caixa, mas a mesma veio embrulhada em plástico bolha!! Nenhum item dentro da caixa foi avariado!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2021

    Vše OK, doporučuji.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Impeccable très correct et marche bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Package is complete, materials looks good for this price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2020

    The kit arrived yesterday, a "massive" delivery of components, sensors, motors and boards compressed in a small anonymous box. The price of the item was amazing, about 60% less than the original kit, and 30% less than other compatible kits on the market. I felt a bit puzzled when I noticed there was no instruction manual, nor a list of components. That's not a problem for me, as I know how to recognize each component, but it could be a problem for newbies having less electronic skills. I enjoyed the item, and suggest its buying to everyone needing some specific part like motors or LED dot matrix, as buying such components one by one would become more expensive than acquiring the kit.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2020

    Es mi primera vez comprando en esta página, la verdad pensaba que o no iba a llegar o iba a tardar demasiado, para mi sorpresa tardó menos de lo que esperaba y venía ya con ese estuche de plástico que facilita en ordenar las cosas. Por el precio todo está excelente, si estás comprando esto para iniciar algún proyecto de escuela te recomiendo que compres también el kit de 37 sensores de Arduino para que esté más completo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.66
    • US$3.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.49
    • US$289.99