Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(352)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(352)
    • Hvězda 5(329)
    • Hvězda 4(20)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/01/2021

    Generally, the box contains what was promised. What I would have expected is some list of contents, as now all components are just stored in bags. It may be difficult to know, which component is which. What I did not realize before ordering, was that the power unit USB connector is type A (i.e. similar as in PCs), not type B or mini/micro A, which are typically used on slave devices. Thus it is quite difficult to feed power to the power unit through the USB connector, as A-A cables are not so common. Another unexpected minus is, that the power unit takes quite much space from the breadboard, it reserves the first 7 rows from it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    kit bem complteo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Alles ziet er zeer goed uit, en een zeer snelle levering in deze corona tijdperk.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    Nice packaging, fast delivery and looking good. ☺️

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2019

    I tested everything; all the diodes, wires, buzzers, LEDs, etc. and everything is as stated in the description. They even included a few extra breadboard jumpers. The resistance of the straight breadboard jumpers is 0.3 ohms; the other jumpers is 0.6 ohms; the dupont male/female cables is 0.4 ohms; and the breadboard itself is 0.2 ohms. The LEDs are good too. I've used the RGB one non-stop ~500 hours and it is still bright. Shipping to Toronto, Canada was surprisingly fast; just 10 days!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2020

    Product as description. Unfortunately due to poor packing and rough handling during transit I found the plastic box is cracked. Seller didn’t put bubble foil all around and box was exposed on one side where it was damaged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2020

    At face value, this package is worth the money. However, I have not tested any of the pieces to make sure they actually worked. As was noted in a number of other reviews, the packaging is incomplete and leaves the edges subject to trauma. My container was completely cracked and not reusable - which was a bit disappointment, as I planned to keep parts in the handy container.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/07/2020

    Delayed delivery (several months) from CN warehouse to Italy, due to the health emergency, the first package has been probably lost and resend after my request to customer care. The package was very squashed but fortunately doesn't affect the item due to its plastic foam protection. A European adapter plug has been included (just scotch-taped to the package) however the soldering iron itself has a correct European schuko (F type) plug. Unexpected and weird but still a useful gift. The soldering iron seems well assembled and fully functional, happy with that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    Everything mentioned in the description is here. All looks well. Only on problem, the box it came in is cracked and chipped at the corner due to transport roughness. Also came a couple of days late, but that's not a big deal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/06/2019

    During transport the box crushed. However, the product is good compilation. It contains everything that a beginner needs. I recommend this box.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$7.34
    • US$19.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99