Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(3502)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(3502)
    • Hvězda 5(3353)
    • Hvězda 4(137)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/12/2021

    these are perfect and must have for everyone who works with electronics and build his own circuits, its also great for checking battery voltage for drones. I ordered three of them and use them whenever I need to to check voltage and current flowing to the devices or in between power source and my circuits. it can measure up to 100 volts but honestly I don't have really occasions where I need to pass 30 V so i can power it with circuit voltage which allows me to to simplify the cabling and put connectors for easier connection to to power source and circuits. display is nice and readable and I like that they are different colours for voltage and current

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    It works very well. Satisfactory accuracy. Great internet support. Everything you need for the hobbyist and DIY project. Δουλεύει πολύ καλά. Ικανοποιητική ακρίβεια. Μεγάλη υποστήριξη στο internet. Ότι πρέπει για τον χομπίστα και DIY πρότζεκτ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    Σήμερα μόλις παρέλαβα το πακέτο. Η αποστολή ήταν πολύ γρήγορη και το πακέτο δεν άργησε καθόλου!!!! Η ποιότητα πολύ καλή και μου αρέσει που είναι 2 διαφορετικές μετρήσεις σε ένα όργανο!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    ...ένα μικρό σε μέγεθος βολτόμετρο+αμπερόμετρο.. αλλά αξιόπιστο...δεν είναι το πρώτο που χρησιμοποιώ... Γρήγορη αποστολή!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    Item as described, arrived on time. Thank you. I paid an additional € 2.50 as customs clearance expenses at ELTA. Το προϊόν είναι σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή και έφθασε εντός του αναμενόμενου χρόνου. Ευχαριστώ. Πλήρωσα επιπλέον 2,50€ ως έξοδα εκτελωνισμού στον ΕΛΤΑ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    writes 5 to 7 days from czech republic and ordered 10.1.2021 arrived 25.1.2021 looks good all praise except delivery certainly because of covid 19

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    The measuring devices were delivered to me in order, quality production and accurate measurement.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    Good quality pcb board and cables. Alitlle tricky with the wiring. pay attention to the diagram. In fact both red and yellow go to the positive termina which is connected to the load. Tha thick red goes to negative end of the load.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    These are very useful digital voltage and current meters. Small enough to fit many applications and big enough to read with no confusion due to the dual colour (red-blue). Easy to wire up to the project and plug in on assembly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    hızlı kargo, teşekkürler

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.19
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$4.99