Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(173)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(173)
    • 5 Star(156)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/04/2021

    I got the product broken.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    As described, wow got it in 10 days. Have to assemble.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    very fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2018

    Отличный набор! Все доступно и понятно.. Инструкция скачивается в описании. Собрал не спеша за вечер. Нехватало 1 конденсатора. Выпаял из старой платы. Остальных деталей с избытком..Все сразу заработало без всяких танцев с бубном. Вообщем рекомендую 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2019

    В Бишкек посылка дошла за 1,5 месяца. Часы добротно упаковали в несколько слоев вспененного полиэтилена. Деталей в наборе с запасом по 1 -2 штуки. Естественно те, что сложно загубить пайкой - по одной, контроллеры тоже в одном экземпляре. Плата сделана на 5+))) При наличии навыка пайки СМД и хорошего паяльника собирается набор за несколько часов. В инструкции все подробно расписано, правда есть опечатка - резистор R3 2K (201) на самом деле - маркировка 202. Еще нужно тщательно проверить монтаж светодиодов после пайки. Если при включении все горят красным - значит где то напаяли перемычку. Часами очень доволен, они не такие яркие как на светодиодных матрицах. Эффектов куча. Переливание цветов очень красиво смотрится в полумраке. Однозначно стоят потраченных денег)))

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2019

    Great kit if you love to make electronic stuff. No tricks. Straight forward soldering and working at first turn on. There are some small solder joints and whole kit is in surface mount parts (SMT) so some soldering skill is needed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/10/2020

    Very beautiful rainbow clock. A good set for training SMD components soldering. Trains both hands and brain. At the same time, the complexity is not prohibitive. Unfortunately there is no schema. Not very responsive touch buttons. Apparently, to improve the keys, you can choose more accurate values of some resistors R1-R5 and capacitor C-5. I really liked both the build process and the result.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2019

    I love this clock's outrageously flamboyant display, looks really bright and colourful. And big. However, the build is not for the faint-hearted, with all that SMD stuff, especially the MCU (four sided chip with legs /very/ close together). For scale, thats a medium sized index finger in the attached photo but this is the easier of the two chips, not the MCU. Just from having shown photographs of this clock to folk, I have already had two of them going off to buy their own kits. One thing it doesn't have that would be nice is light sensitivity so it dimmed the display in a darkened room, so maybe its not the thing to have in a bedroom. Mine is in the mancave so it doesn't bother me (as I try not to fall asleep in there). But the single real negative is the battery holder is pants. I can't see how the battery is meant to not fall out (unless there are batteries about 0.5mm bigger diameter than I am using - the instructions say nothing about what battery to use and mine seems to fit perfectly, if loosely) - I currently have masking tape over the back of the casing to hold the battery in, until I do a proper bodge (and yeah, an oxymoron I know, but if you're reading this you're the sort of person who knows what i mean). Bottom line? STRONGLY RECOMMENDED if you have the gear and skills (and enthusiasm) for SMD.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2019

    Recue en mauvais état car pas d'emballage et une pastilles de soudure c'est enlever. Banggood ma renvoyer un produit merci. J'espère que le nouveaux feras l'affaire. (toujours pas de mousse de protection)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/09/2019

    I give this Geekcreit® Large Size Rainbow Color Digital Tube DS3231 Clock DIY Kit 5 Stars all the way across the board . It Is Really Simple to assemble for those With moderate Advanced Soldering Skills . I love the Colors And the fact it is 24/12 hour mode in it is a plus . Who ever design this Clock really took the right amount of time in the design of it ... Well done

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.65
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$139.99