Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(113)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(113)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/03/2021

    Ho acquistato il prodotto semi-lavorato. Imballaggio minimale, nessun danno apparente. Finalmente consegne veloci, anche se il tracciamento lascia molto a desiderare (è stato sterilizzato e spedito - è arrivato). Una sola critica: Chi ha concepito la PC board non ha tenuto conto che per sostituire la pila devo smontare tutto l'orologio? Ho fatto un montaggio "veloce" per verificare il funzionamento, successivamente farò una modifica per portare la pila all'esterno. I 2 pulsanti sono molto sensibili e di difficile accesso quando devono essere premuti contemporaneamente. Inoltre un orologio così "nudo" è soggetto a riempirsi di polvere. Penso di inserirlo in un involucro simile all'ultima foto (se verrà pubblicata).

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    one of the best products I bought from here... perfect addition to my RGB PC room... it needs some building but the instructions are perfectly shown. I bought the semi built model, so no need for electrical steps. perfect... really satisfied with my purchase ..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    EXCELENTE Me gustó por sus múltiples funciones (cronómetro, cuenta regresiva, alarma, termómetro, batería de respaldo, espectro de sonido y la función automática del brillo del display). ¡SALUDOS!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    extremely well designed kit - lasercut parts with good quality, pcb ist complete pre-assembled, you only need a little screw driver for assembling. it was fun to built up the clock (except for the rubbing off of the films) :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • ASHVIP1
    US
    09/01/2021

    Reallllly awesome clock would recommend to buy. I bought this for a Christmas gift and I really hope my S.O will love it. The only downside from buying this was I got a number that was scratched/cracked and with the light you can see it. I got lucky that it was number five and put it in the hour all the way to the left row which wouldn't appear because the hour goes up to 12 or 24. The left side only uses number 1 and 2. It will only show when you use the stopwatch or timer which isn't a big problem. The mic is also really sensitive so it moves on it's own but if you put music it moves with it. Despite the little issues really awesome and unique clock especially at this price point.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Ottimo orologio. Molti effetti e facilmente programmabile. Io ho preso quello con scheda ellettronica già montata. Consegna veloce. Ho però dei dubbi su funzionamento della fotoresistenza. Due consigli: 1- non dimenticate di montare la pila altrimenti bisogna smontare e rimontare il tutto. 2- non stringere troppo le viti perchè il plexiglass si può rompere(vedi foto del mio errore). 3- credo sia da migliorare l'imballaggio. Il tutto viene in busta con bolle ma sarebbe meglio uno scatolo. Great watch. Many effects and easily programmable. I took the one with the electronic card already mounted. Fast delivery. However, I have doubts about the functioning of the photoresistor. Two tips: 1- don't forget to mount the battery otherwise you have to disassemble and reassemble everything. 2- do not tighten the screws too much because the plexiglass can break (see photo of my mistake). 3- I think the packaging needs to be improved. Everything comes in a bubble envelope but a box would be better.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Très belle horloge avec beaucoup de fonctionnalités sympathiques, juste un petit problème un des chiffre 2 est arrivé cassé.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    The third has arrived. Everything is alright!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Item came very quickly and well packaged. The only hard part was peeling off so much protective film lol. Very easy to put together. Works so easy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99