Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1292)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1292)
    • 5 Star(1241)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/03/2021

    Thanks Banggood for the ultra fast delivery again, the package doesn't have any visual damage from transport even though I think that a bit more foam should be added especially with displays to prevent it being damaged in transport is the only thing I recommend, the anti static bag is always a welcome thing to see so kudos for doing that Banggood. I found a little solder bridge between the anode of the display's backlight and ground that I had to clean up before I can use the display, I made a few photos so you can see the solder bridge yourself but it isn't a big deal to me, I just wanted you to know. I'm happy because it feels like Christmas every time I get to open a new package coming from you guys.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2021

    Exactly as described. The packaging is ok but could use a bit more tiny bit more bubble wrap. One of the mounting holes on mine had been broken in shipping. This did not impact the performance of the device. The device works exactly as intended and is quite bright. At the time of my order, this was only about $6 USD which is a bargain for sure. Good quality, accurate description, and shipping times as advertised. Would recommend it if you need an LCD screen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    Perfect. Take note: price is higher than Aliexpress because this version has the I2C interface already soldered. the I2C interface allows the handling of the LCD with only 4 wires ! great. I suggest to use the i2c_scanner arduino program to verify the address of the LCD (my is 0x27 and is perfectly in line with .ino sources around). you need a library for arduino to work with this LCD. the 1.1.2 version by Brabander (officially suggested by arduino.cc) works perfectly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/11/2020

    It is so nice to have some extra space to write messages on. The packaging was fairly good and shipping was also fast (2weeks).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Gyorsan megérkezett a BANGGOOD EXPRESS-sel. Fele idő alatt. A magyar posta vagy postás a standard csomagokat nem hozza ki házhoz. Vagy a postás hibája, nem tudom. Amúgy minden rendben épségben megérkezett. Szokásos csomagolásban. Mint ahogy azt a kép is mutatja. Még nem teszteltem, de biztos rendben lesz. Köszönettel : Aleb12

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    Gostei muito. a entrega foi muito rápida:)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2020

    Réception en 12 jours Super

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2020

    Fast delivery good quality but little bit damaged pins.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Standard Display für Arduino Anwendungen. Helligkeit ist für meine Zwecke ausreichend. Angenehme Farbe und leichte Implementation. Top

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    Nagyszerű kijelző , nagyon elégedett vagyok.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.46
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$3.33
    • US$5.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.40
    • US$9.49