Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1359)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1359)
    • 5 Star(1299)
    • 4 Star(43)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/02/2021

    🔥 mijn artikel is goedgekomen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    Very good eaiting for try

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Haven't tried it yet but all seems okey, shipping was fast (2 weeks to italy) and was well packaged

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    ottimo circuito

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Все хорошо ,товар доставлен в срок.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2019

    - Recieved in good packing. Looks same as given in image. - Working fine with my arduino uno3. This worked like charm. Initially, I was little frustrated as I was able to connect it with Arduino and pair it with my Mobile but not able to send data. Later I realized that I was making mistake because of incorrect baud rate settings in my code. It works best with baud rate of 9600.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2017

    Me gustan sus acabados. Busqué otros por ebay y se iban por encima de los 4 euros por lo que me parecen unos módulos muy baratos y que tienen mucha fiabilidad. La marca Geekcreit además tiene muy buenas referencias y yo he comprado más componentes de esta marca y no suelen dar problemas. Recomiendo su compra, no los vais a encontrar más baratos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2020

    bien reçu dans un délai convenable même si supérieur à celui indiqué. en revanche tous à l air de fonctionner correctement d’après mes premier essais très basique. détection: OK connexion :OK Pour le reste il me manque la suite de la commande pour faire la suite de mes tests en tous cas je recommande le produit pour le moment

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2019

    Uff, uff, uff. It took me a very good time to get a proper program in my PC to configure and learn AT commands language. Read different sources over Internet to guess your command sintaxis. Used to send my Taranis telemetry over my Android.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.79
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.78
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99