Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(404)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(404)
    • 5 Star(389)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/03/2021

    This is simply an ESP32 DevkitV1. It works in the way any other ESP32 development board does. Would recommend to anyone who wants a wifi enabled microcontroller and I will buy this product again.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    These are good little micro controllers for a variety of different projects. I always have a few of these on hand for the next 'invention'. Be aware that GPIO 14 is incorrectly labeled as 'D11' and GPIO 18 is labeled as 'D10'. One star off for quality control since 2 of the last 5 failed after a few weeks. Having said that, I do have some of these that have been running non-stop and problem free for over a year.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/12/2020

    J'en suis tellement fan que je les commandes par paquets. Indispensable pour toutes sortes de choses... trop de choses :) Parfait et pas chers!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    Arrived ahead of expected delivery date. Good antistatic protection (plastic envelope with one wrap of foam around circuit boards. Pin headers not soldered only included in the pack. This is better for some projects as only a few connections need to be attached.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2021

    The delivery is good 12 days, but I have not tried it because it has arrived now, but there is an order that did not arrive and the time of the order 12/31/2020 and the order number: 94719957 Name for: Mohamed Saleh Order Time: 19:14:22 Dec 31 2020

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    cool esp. it looks very clean and new. great purchase and it is a cool microcontroller. i would recommend it!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2021

    real, llego en el tiempo estimado, encendiendo bien.. confirmado desde Colombia

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    perfecto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2021

    Received in good order and the courier was quick. The parcel was also well packed, thanks, but still need to test the components.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    Arrived very fast. Perfect package in anti static bag. Recomend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.28
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.78
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99