Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(141)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(141)
    • Hvězda 5(133)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/12/2020

    Semplice da realizzare con interessanti funzioni utili per l'hobbista elettronico. Se poi si vuole è possibile programmarla per fargli fare cose differenti e più evolute. Divertente e utile. Simple to make with interesting functions useful for the electronic hobbyist. If you then want you can program it to make it do different and more advanced things. Funny and useful.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    Nice little soldering project for my 12 years old son. Second picture is compared with vintage Bulgarian ELKA 101 calculator.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2021

    super jako obrázek 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2020

    It's a wonderful calculator kit, but I wanted to make my own calculation program, so I modified this calculator kit. 1. Changed the CPU from IAP15W413AS to PIC18LF2685. 2. Add ICSP connector and reset circuit. 3. Add LCD brightness volume and adjusting hole. 4. Add holes for battery replacement 5. Changed D1 to Schottky barrier diode. 6. Programming will be created. I'm looking forward to it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/11/2019

    funny thing. upsides great build quality. nice soldering test backlight display, everything fits just great downside: display contrast cannot be changed, so it is very! hard to read. not sure if this can be fixed.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/10/2018

    I ordered one as a sample to test, if I could build this with our youth group. I think this is a nice project and I'll try to check with customs what it will cost to buy these as a bulk order. However, there is a written Manual, but that is out of date. There is a written link to an online manual on that small paper, you should use this to build it. Unfortunately the manufacturer decided to pack smaller rubber feet and these are now to flat. As a result the screws scrape on your desk. You need to file them about 1mm down. A big problem are the push buttons. These are so loud that you will not use this calculator at work or in class. The sound definitely steps on anyone else's nerves. However, nice little fun project and very affordable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/01/2019

    การประกอบ ไม่ยาก ครับ สินค้าค้าสวยงามใช้งานได้จริงครับ ชอบรูปแบบการคำนวน แสดงผล โจท ด้วย

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2020

    Bem divertido de montar a calculadora funciona muito bem boa diversão, o único ponto negativo é que não vem bateria.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2018

    Easy to fit, all parts fit well. It works well, it's a nice device, it's handy for easy scaling.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2019

    kit facile à monter, fonctionne parfaitement!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99