Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(925)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(925)
    • Hvězda 5(885)
    • Hvězda 4(26)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/10/2021

    ...δεν το έχω δοκιμάσει ακόμη... αλλά είναι το δεύτερο που πήρα.... .. κάνει καλά την δουλειά του δίχως πρόβλημα... .. όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή του προϊόντος... γρήγορη αποστολή !!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    Fast shipping and delivery. Although packaging could be better, both items i ordered has arrived in perfect shape. I have tested them and both operate as expected. Good product that can be used in many applications and project. All OK !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    I took some measurements. For input = 24V, output-min = 1.4v and output-max = 23V (Input Current = 12 mA and 31 mA when Output Current = 0 mA.) Input: 24V - 450mA when Output: 10V - 1A. Input: 24V - 68mA when Output: 10V - 83mA. In summary, I am satisfied with the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    chegou em perfeito estado bem embalado.. vendedor muito bom.. não testei ainda..mas gostei do que vi.. produto de qualidade..bem montado...me surpreendeu o tamanho reduzido..bem compacto.. perfeito para qualquer projeto..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/03/2021

    Πολύ καλή ποιότητα, πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή οι προδιαγραφές όπως στην περιγραφή. Συστήνεται!! Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    as described shipped in plastic wrapper(1 heat sink slightly bent but not an issue) to Ireland in 22 days. contacted about possible delay but still fast shipping.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    I haven't tested it yet with a load with a current of 20 Amps. Without a load, it consumes 50 mAamps. The second photo shows the current stabilizer mode of 1 Amp.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    Good product, and nice built

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2021

    excelente producto, regula perfectamente estoy contento con la compra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Fast shipping product as described for sure I will buy again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$22.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$12.99