Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(885)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(885)
    • 5 Star(808)
    • 4 Star(61)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/11/2020

    création d'un teaser maison impeccable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    It worked exactly as expected. Very powerful - and loud - sparks even at 2 or 3 volts. Great and cheap!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    super thnx👌👌👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2020

    i love this thing. i dont know about output but it gives a really good strong spark. i only use it for a few seconds at a time. I glued it on top of a £1.00 powerbank and wired it to a momentary button. It's rechargaeble and the power bank is , of course, still a powerbank. hehe. I bought two. I made a video of the arc :) https://youtu.be/rq41C5FmL1w

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Mikail
    DE
    11/02/2017

    DC 3.7-6V To 400KV Boost Step Up Power Module High Voltage Generator Прибыл сегодня и сразу же из него с мастерил шокер работает отлично Полностью совпадает с описанием продавца Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    I already have made one high voltage teaser from it, for personal protection! It's working perfectly! Power Supply is Power Bank. Working frequency is 2 Hz (every second 2 high voltage punches)! Thanks, "Banggood"! Kind regards, Dean, Republic of Ireland, EU

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/12/2017

    Superb and astonishing 400Kv boost circuit. you can generate very loud and powerful sparks. USE WITH PROTECTIVE LENS AND INSULATING GLOVES TAKING PROPER PRECAUTIONS because a so high voltage could be dangerous and could kill you. Exciting for high voltage experiments Circuito boost 400Kv superbo e sorprendente. puoi generare scintille molto forti e potenti. UTILIZZARE CON LENTI PROTETTIVE E GUANTI ISOLANTI PRENDENDO LE PRECAUZIONI CORRETTE perché una tensione così elevata potrebbe essere pericolosa e potrebbe ucciderti. Emozionante per esperimenti ad alta tensione

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2019

    i ordered 2 pcs.. its different story that I got in India on 30th day later after I order.. but good to see in hand after long time and working good as expected..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/07/2019

    Product is ok and tested and its working fine. No Complaints for working but there is some issue in the number of pieces received, Already mail sent for this but the received two pieces working fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.33
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.12
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$15.99