Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(339)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(339)
    • 5 Star(324)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/06/2021

    Veio como indicado, peças embaladas em grupos. Entrega internacional rápida.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    good quality for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2020

    Works fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    received

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2018

    4 driver including small cooler with glue Uno and shield simply pass On shield are connectors not in line, but is is no problem, all driver fits in OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2019

    Давно так быстро (за две недели), посылка не приходил, всё целое, не погнутое, радиаторы с термоскотчем.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2020

    I have received package a little bit late than expected. It can be acceptable in this times. But the package was not well prepared. It is simple nylon package. The pins of motor drivers are bended, and exposed pins were pressuring the shield. I didn't have chance to test drivers but I tested arduino. It is in good contidition. Cnc shield is based on Protoneer Cnc shield v2. I have uploaded GRBL 1.1 and tested with UniversalGcode sender, it is ok. The build quality of arduino and shield are very nice. Shield and arduino fit without problem. Maybe it was my luck, but it was the best dimensional accuracy of card structure that I have ever used.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2020

    Llego en tiempo y forma, tardo 12 días desde la compra, hasta la puerta de mi casa en Ciudad de México. Viene con todo lo que muestra la imagen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2019

    best uno clone I have seen . well protected package . only negative was the shipping delay. I took 50 days since payment to get the package.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2019

    В работе еще не проверял Упаковка только слабовата некоторые пины на платах погнуты. В остальном все отлично

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.33
    • US$11.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$194.00
    • US$255.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$39.92
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$206.00
    • US$139.99