Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1380)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1380)
    • Hvězda 5(1305)
    • Hvězda 4(52)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(5)
    • Hvězda 1(10)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/04/2021

    bueno , el producto llegó en 30 dias, vino con esa esponjita en los pines ,los cuales resultaron intactos ,aun no lo he probado, parece que esta bien hasta el momento.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/10/2021

    smaller than I was expecting but that works in my favour. mounted securely on foam with damage. good value for money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    The board is great. The qualtity is very nice and it's soldered nice! The delivery service was excellent, it came to me in germany in just 10 days with banggood express! Highly recommended!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2021

    تم الوصول بنجاح للمغرب وبجودة تغليف جييدة

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2021

    Впервые товар приехал ко мне поврежденным. Разумеется, плата не работает.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Gracias ,todo muy bien y justo a tiempo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    great product works well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2021

    Bene, per chi non lo sapesse bisogna scaricare il driver dal sito. Piedini leggermente piegati all'arrivo

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    They seem to be great. I havent used them yet but they came individually packaged in anti static bags in foam to protect the pins.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    The product works great!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$3.97
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$31.00
    • US$89.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$29.99