Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(7326)
  • Snímky
  • Video(13)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(7326)
    • 5 Star(7091)
    • 4 Star(183)
    • 3 Star(18)
    • 2 Star(12)
    • 1 Star(22)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    Como já é habitual, todos os arduinos estão a funcionar em perfeitas condições. Já estão programados e prontos para serem utilizados. Ter em atenção o cabo a utilizar, existem cabos que não funcionam bem, não é do arduino. Utilizar Nano "old bootloader".

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    Came in less than a month. Packaging was skimpy but everything arrived safely 100%. Not even a bent pin. I tested all 10 boards with a simple sketch, blinking the onboard LED... no problem. I'm happy with the Nanos and the delivery speed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2021

    è compatibile con l'ide originale di Arduino. Occorre saldare i PIN sulla scheda. Costa molto meno dell' Arduino nano v3 originale. ho avuto qualche problema con i cavi USB che avevo a casa, con un cavo non riuscivo a programmarlo mi dava errore.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Well manufactured, and tested with Arduino IDE worked well. Excellent packaging and shipping. - Di buona costruzione e perfettamente funzionante con IDE Arduino. Imballo e spedizione eccellenti.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    Compra espetacular. Todos funcionam perfeitamente, tal como o primeiro. Não esquecer selecionar "Old Bootloader" e usar um bom cabo. Já estão todos com programas carregados. TOP! Aconselho vivamente, pois é um ATmega 328, e dá para muita coisa!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    delivered in good condition. it works right away with Arduino IDE, Arduino Nano, old bootloader. recommened

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    Everything arrived in individual static bags. I choose the unsoldered version so that I could solder directly to the board. It did come with enough header pins to fill it in if you like. I have ordered many Geekcreit products and all have been top quality. I will be buying more.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    Received everything within the advertised 15-20 days. Everything in good condition and well packaged.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Sve je bio ok sto je naručeno, a poštarina je bila brza u odnosu na prije. Sad idemo u eksplataciju uređaja.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    took 12 days, 10-15 days was perfectly right! really fast! they look clean and nice really good product👌🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$111.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99