Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1393)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1393)
    • 5 Star(1341)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/09/2020

    Hello, I bought and was not disappointed + with a discount :). There is no voltage adjustment, but within the normal range of 23.8 volts. I couldn't accurately measure the current, but it approximately holds the specified load, I was able to load it with a current of 5.65 A. overload protection works! I recommend purchasing at a discount :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/05/2021

    Этот блок питания заказываю уже не первый раз. Отличный блок. В рекламе не нуждается. Спасибо Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    The product corresponds to the description. Quality is very good, works excellent. The power supply is stable, works reliably. Very low ripple. I am very satisfied with it. Product is recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2020

    zdroj napätia z 220 na 24V - som spokojný. čo som kúpil som aj dostal. funguje dobre. nezahrieva sa. voltage source from 220 to 24V - I'm satisfied. what i bought i got. works well. does not heat up.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    Good product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2021

    Great product, I recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    me gustaron mucho los productos y mayor fue mi sorpresa ya que me llegaron 2 días antes de lo marcado a pesar de que hubo días festivos..felicidades por el servicio tan eficaz..sigan así..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Good item. it works well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Great, fits to all my expetations

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2020

    For every commendation and recommendation

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.35
    • US$28.99