Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(453)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(453)
    • Hvězda 5(411)
    • Hvězda 4(31)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/10/2021

    Pros: It works as good as expected. its very Powerfull 16,7 A . Cons: Bad transport packaging, only in carton box, no bubble foil , The protective film for the aluminum sheets had not been removed, which is bad because the guarantee seal was simply placed over the protective film. Here is my video about testing this power supply : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MIs6Z1zdrwA

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/11/2021

    It's the second time i buy this product. The first one had a noicy fan that needed me to open the PSU and set dampers on the fan. As it was a metallic noice coming from the chassi. So the more RPM the fan had to turn the more noise i got. This time one end of the PCB didn't have all the screw's turned down. Not even halfway. So once again i needed to break the Sealing and do some minor maintenance that you shouldn't have to on a new product. But the Transformer itself are really good and cheap. (Warning do not open the exterior as i did if you don't know what you are doing. It can be = A sudden Death. if so)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    τροφοδοτικό το δοκίμασα στα 10 αμπέρ και έπεσε η τάση στα 22 volt και στη παραλαβή η μία μέρα είχε σκουριασμένες βίδες φαίνεται στη φωτο

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    Brought on time. Immediately tested and is fine and of good quality. I recommend using it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2021

    Obviously has falken on floor or something like that. Working for now, hope theres no future problems with it cause of the fall shock. Otherwise, working as intended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    I am using it for powering an GRBL NEMA CNC Board. Pros: It works as good as expected. its very Powerfull 16,7 A Cons: Bad transport packaging, the housing arrived slightly bent, The protective film for the aluminum sheets had not been removed, which is bad because the guarantee seal was simply placed over the protective film

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    All is great except for the fan which are contribute to sounds that shouldn't come from it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Fast delivery. Item looks like described. Not tested yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/04/2021

    špatné balení. zásilka došla poškozená. Zdroje fungují, ale budu muset přerovnat plechy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    جيد

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$49.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$4.40
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$11.99