Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2492)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2492)
    • 5 Star(2384)
    • 4 Star(101)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/06/2021

    I just ordered 3 pieces. (I've bought it a few times before.) It arrived in a very short time (less than 2 weeks from China to Europe) and packaged properly. I usually load the power supply with a 5 ohm resistor (2 - 2.5 A), it performs it easily. A novelty in today's devices is the plastic sheet covering the connecting screws (picture 8).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2020

    Hello, I bought and was not disappointed + with a discount :). Voltage adjustment is present, ranging from 11 to 12.8 volts. I couldn't accurately measure the current, but it approximately holds the specified load, I was able to load it with a current of 5.38 A. overload protection works! I recommend purchasing at a discount :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    35 дней до Челябинска. Блоки средние, на 5А разогрев до 60 градусов. Уверенно тянут 4А нагрузки. Пульсации 70мВ. Средняя термостабилизация, при разогреве блока напряжение падает на 0,1в примерно. Брал 4 шт, все рабочие. В принципе на лентах, вентилятора будут нормально работать. При установке на металлический корпус можно дать 5А нагрузки.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    El producto es tal cual como en la foto. Debo decir que pensé que era en volumen mucho más grande aunque en realidad me gusta más que sea compacto. Aunque es sencilla es bastante resistente. la probé prendiendo una tira LED RGB durante varias horas varios días y solo se calienta un poco aunque no es demasiado, igualmente tiene un disipador que ayuda a refrigerar la fuente. Estoy contento me parece económica, fácil de llevar y llegó muy rápido a comparación de otros productos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2020

    zdroj 12 V 5A - je použiteľný tam kde potrebujete napájať zariadenia ktoré potrebujú 12V. funguje bez problémov. je ťažšie. som spokojný z výrobkom 12V 5A power supply - can be used where you need to power devices that need 12V. works without problems. is harder. I am satisfied with the product

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/08/2020

    A proper item at an amazing price. Got it for my LED stripes, it works like a charm. Items were delivered in a bubble wrap packet in plain white boxes. I got the package intact, yet it doesn't look like it would protect from any serious kick. I didn't test this item under a full load, but at least at ~36W load the 12V 5A unit is stable, chill and silent. I recommend this AC/DC 12V adapter as an inexpensive option for DIY project.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    Compact size which is useful when you use it in narrow places. I wouldn't use it for over 45 to 50 Watts because it is getting warm since there is no input filter. However using it with my LED strips will do the work...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2020

    Ottimo prodotto, robusto e affidabile. OK Tempi di spedizione rispettati.OK Testato con carico 12V @ 3.2A (38.4W) . Tensione di uscita precisa, 12V con lieve riscaldamento del corpo alimentatore. Tutto ok tranne etichetta che riporta 220V +/- 15%.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2020

    zdroj 12 v a 5A funguje dobre a ja som s ním veľmi spokojný. cena bola okolo 3€ - výborná. kvalita spracovania a funkčnosť OK the 12 v and 5A power supply works well and I am very happy with it. the price was around 3 € - excellent. processing quality and functionality OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/07/2021

    It seems it is a good quality product. I have not yet tried all its features, but I hope it works as described and it continues working correctly. Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$62.99