Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(2636)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(2636)
    • 5 Star(2520)
    • 4 Star(107)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/06/2021

    I just ordered 3 pieces. (I've bought it a few times before.) It arrived in a very short time (less than 2 weeks from China to Europe) and packaged properly. I usually load the power supply with a 5 ohm resistor (2 - 2.5 A), it performs it easily. A novelty in today's devices is the plastic sheet covering the connecting screws (picture 8).

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Processing is very good. Quality is OK. Works without problems and reliable. The setting of the output voltage, is very simple and precise possible. The ripple output voltage is very low. All in all, a good product for a good price. I am very satisfied with it. Can recommend the purchase of this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    35 дней до Челябинска. Блоки средние, на 5А разогрев до 60 градусов. Уверенно тянут 4А нагрузки. Пульсации 70мВ. Средняя термостабилизация, при разогреве блока напряжение падает на 0,1в примерно. Брал 4 шт, все рабочие. В принципе на лентах, вентилятора будут нормально работать. При установке на металлический корпус можно дать 5А нагрузки.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/09/2020

    Hello, I bought and was not disappointed + with a discount :). Voltage adjustment is present, ranging from 11 to 12.8 volts. I couldn't accurately measure the current, but it approximately holds the specified load, I was able to load it with a current of 5.38 A. overload protection works! I recommend purchasing at a discount :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    хорошее качество, идеальная работа, привлекательная цена, спасибо за качественный товар, держится идеально 12 вольт при нагрузки 5 ампер, не греется! всем удачных покупок.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    El producto es tal cual como en la foto. Debo decir que pensé que era en volumen mucho más grande aunque en realidad me gusta más que sea compacto. Aunque es sencilla es bastante resistente. la probé prendiendo una tira LED RGB durante varias horas varios días y solo se calienta un poco aunque no es demasiado, igualmente tiene un disipador que ayuda a refrigerar la fuente. Estoy contento me parece económica, fácil de llevar y llegó muy rápido a comparación de otros productos.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2021

    Доставка в Украину службой meest express заняла 17 дней! Все целое. Регулировка напряжения в диапазоне 11.3-13v ! По току не проверял. Компактный, думал будет больше по размеру! Меня полностью устраивает, ещё и за такие деньги!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    Покупаю не в первый раз , качество товара идеально . кому интересно более подробное описание читайте вызов ранний . однозначно рекомендую к покупке.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    .. καλή ποιότητα υλικών.... άριστη κατασκευή...και αξιόπιστο τροφοδοτικό στα 12V.... όλα σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές του προϊόντος!!! Γρήγορη αποστολή,!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/08/2021

    ES LA SEGUNDA QUE COMPRO - ES PEQUEÑA PERO ROBUSTA -EL ENVIO MUY RAPIDO COMPRADA EL 12-8-21 Y ENTREGADA EN ESPAÑA EL 18-8-21 GRACIAS POR EL BUEN SERVICIO.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$4.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.15
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$7.99