Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(583)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(583)
    • 5 Star(557)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/08/2021

    ottimo kit composto da 5 motori passo passo con i relativi driver, inoltre vengono forniti anche i cavi per collegare i driver sulla breadboard. funziona tutto perfettamente. il costo dell' intero kit è stato molto più basso di comprare solo i motori passo passo o solo i driver. consiglio l acquisto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/10/2021

    5pcs of stepper motor with driver. Cheap solution for great for DYI projects (torguy about 30mN.m). Details available in internet easily (datasheets, etc.).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    High quality stepper motors with great, colourful jumper wires. The driver boards are small and versatile, making them the perfect combination with the stepper motors.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    produto recebido conforme anunciado.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    18 nap alatt megérkezett hold újév idején. Még nincs beépítve, de elég erősnek tűnik. Talán még áttétes is.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    perfecto llegó bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Stepper motors came very quickly, with only two weeks. Everything is correct. I recommend the seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2021

    poor packaging... I hope the work well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    5pcs of std. stepper motor with drivers in Geekcreit quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2021

    Rendben megérkezett, sérülésmentesen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$17.99