Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(570)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(570)
    • 5 Star(523)
    • 4 Star(40)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/01/2021

    Pleased with the price and variety of parts in this kit. Sadly some of the parts arrived a bit bent as they did not travel well. Perhaps they would benefit from better packaging?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2020

    bought this kit along with an arduino kit, all very well packaged and in anti static bags, much better than another kit I purchased recently, boards all look perfect, can’t wait to start new project

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    je suis content de recevoir un grand nombre de capteurs ,comme indiqué sur le site .Mais malheureusement certains composants sont un peu plié par le transport Je conseille mes amis de choisir un emballage en carton et pas en plastique . Merci Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    Reçus plus tôt sue prévus, avant les fêtes, de quoi m'amuser avant les festivités. Produits conformes.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    Ha llegado bien. A simple vista se ve todo correcto, exceptuando los que vienen sin bolsa individual. Hay que probarlos todos para saber si están bien. Sí volviera a pedir el mismo producto lo pediría el que viene con caja clasificadora.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    I'm Very happy with the service. I was constantly updated on the status of my shipment. So I knew exactly where it was all the time. It took exactly 10 days for my package to be delivered at my home. It comes in a Zip locked plastic bag... Which is not great.. All the electronics are inside Anti Static Bags. Nothing seems to be broken at first glance. I'll start working through all the components and test if everything is in order. Everything looks like the real deal.. Nothing looks to be fake or of lower quality. I think this is a great Starting kit for everyone just starting out and recommend also buying the "Geekcreit® UNOR3 Basic Starter Kits". It provides you with all the components needed to test your sensors. Great service. Great product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    Minha encomenda foi enviada rapidamente e chegou em perfeito estado. My order was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • RuiVIP4
    PT
    29/06/2021

    Conjunto muito completo, bem embalado, com caixa para arrumação muito útil

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    set very good, shipped very fast, packaged well. thanks to the seller !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2020

    Arrived without any problem, seems good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.69
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$7.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.99