Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(4160)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(4160)
    • 5 Star(4051)
    • 4 Star(102)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/04/2021

    Considering the very interesting price, you might as well buy them in all sizes ... We will necessarily find happiness in the right size ... By the way always choose a little too big then give a little grinding if it is necessary to reduce it ... The reverse will make you make a gas factory circuit where it will be necessary to stack so that the assembly fits on the PCB which is too small! What is great about these PCBs is the possibility of making very compact assemblies if you master SMD components with conventional through-hole components. I use 26 to 30AWG wire wrapper by soldering the two ends of SMD components format 1206 or 0603 which remain perfectly weldable on the studs at a pitch of 2.54mm. Here are some examples with hyper frequency radar charts. Of course, this type of card can be used for single models or 2 or even 3 copies, but especially not for mass production. But the successful and functional model will make it possible to go through the plotting software for a professional finish in large numbers.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Had some time ago, ever bought these printed circuit boards. I am very satisfied with this product. Quality is excellent. Can be edited excellently. Solder connections are very good. The number of printed circuit boards is 10 pieces for each size. Overall, there are 40 pieces of printed circuit boards in the package. This product is highly recommended. Will buy more of it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    The PCBs came well packed in standard Banggood plastic shipping bag. Inside this was another grey shipping bag. Inside this were the PCBs in zip plastic bag. The PCBs themselves are all straight and well cut. The holes and layering on each side are consistent and take solder well. The quality is good overall. Dimensions are shown in the attached photos. Very happy with the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    Very well finished boards with well made holes and pads. Accurately manufactured to size too, the boards are exactly the sizes they state and the holes are exactly 2.54mm between. So far, all my THT components fit perfectly.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Excellent quality and workmanship. Have already purchased these printed circuit boards several times. I am very satisfied with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    I finally received . They are useful to me. I have used it in the past and they were of good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is good. Solder connections are very good. Accurately manufactured to size too, the boards are exactly the sizes they state and the holes are exactly 2.54mm between. Good price/performance ratio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    The product corresponds to the description the quality is good. Packed well. Delivery fast. I recommend the seller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/07/2021

    Good PCB for device development and testing. But also for the quick production of smaller devices. Recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    The quality of these prototype PCBs is excelent. Actualy their color is black. The alloy surounding the holes is excellent quality and the solder spreads very nice around. Seller highly recomended!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.49
    • US$8.46
    • US$3.49
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$5.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.05
    • US$4.39
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.58