Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(798)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(798)
    • 5 Star(757)
    • 4 Star(33)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/01/2021

    At last OLED in a box. The last 3 times the OLED came broken, but this time came in perfect condition. Working as expected. The yellow colour is only at the top, the rest OLED has blue colour.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/05/2021

    It is really small though. Havnt tested it yet, but it is smaller then expected... My mistake though.. Make shure you doublecheck if this is the size you want.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Excellent 2 color screen. I use it for the hotspot together with mmdvm and the rasberry pi zero w. Very sharp and bright. I highly recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    All god. First one received did not work .You can see it here https://youtu.be/bA8CC3cak7Q Submitted compliance with above video as proof and asked for new one. Surprisingly it arrived faster than first one and tested it. Working properly so like I said All good about this item, good customer service.My recommendation.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    I only gave "Good" for product rating because the modules LOOK well made, but I casn't test them yet. Shipping Packaging, I'm sorry to say, was NOT great. See the attached photo, which shows all 3 modules in this order.: Modules ! & 2 have BENT PINS. You should press a small piece of the PINK foam (like in module 3) onto the pins to protect the pins from bending. (Only the 2 modules in the photo have bent pins; the others are not bent.) Module 2 is inside a Good SILVER ESD bag, but it is pressed onto WHITE foam, which is NOT ESD-safe! It should be PINK foam! Module 3 is packed with Good PINK foam, but is the very nice plastic box also ESD? Module 2 is inside an ORDINARY clear plastic bag. It should be in a PINK or SILVER ESD bag! I hope none of my modules are damaged by ESD becsuse of the incorrect packaging. ALL elrctronic PCBs with soldered ICs and modules should be shipped inside ESD bags and headers/connectors should have PINK foam pressed onto them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    Excellent display, for nice projects.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    Good quality and price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    Arrive fast and everything works perfect. No complains, very happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    well packaged and delivered in about 2 weeks. first time I see accompanying details paper.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Aún no la pruebo, pero llego en perfecto estado y supongo que servirá perfecto, Enciso rápido y muy buen precio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99