Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(316)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(316)
    • 5 Star(287)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/02/2021

    Keyboard looks fire n the rgb and switches is great The software for the keyboard is easy to install and u get a huge variety of different rgb styles too I would recommend it (Btw Delivery only took 4 days)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    Es mi primer Teclado Mecánico y estoy fascinado, no vuelvo a la membrana por nada del mundo, excelente Teclado, me encantaron los switches y pronto estarán mejor al lubricarlos :3, recomendadisimo!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • ilich
    MX
    28/11/2020

    Excelente, soy de Mexico y me llego en 16 días, dentro de lo que marca en tiempo de demora esta bien, las teclas son lindas aunque no sean traslúcida están muy bien, tiene una acabado bonito y tiene buena iluminación, muy recomendable :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    veramente molto bella il contorno è bianco e non nero come si vede quando lo metti nel carrello. poi ci sono tanti tipi di colorazioni rgb. veramente molto bella.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    Клавиатура пришла очень быстро, я думал придется ждать около недели. Клавиатура пришла в целости и сохранности, курьер был добр и адекватен. После распаковки нашел все что было в описании и т.д. Как только подсоединил клавиатуру к пк - она сразу заработала. Поиграл на ней около 2 часов и могу сказать что это красивая и удобная клавиатура за свои деньги. Изминус ов только привычка к TKL клавиатурам, мне придется привыкать к такой клавиатуре около месяца. Софт не пробовал скачивать так как не вижу в этом смысла.цф

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/11/2020

    It's compact and nice. I got red switches but since the key caps are light material, it makes quite loud sounds. I was gonna replace the key caps anyway so that's totally fine with me. Just one thing you should know just in case you didn't read the product description well enough: It doesn't have Bluetooth like GK series. Overall, it's a nice keyboard for customization and experiments. Can't wait to replace the key caps and case!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2020

    It took 3weeks to arrive at my door via Ninjavan. So if the item is available in sh opee or laz ada, just buy there, they ship quickly. coming from blue outemu’s, I’m still trying to get used to Gateron browns. I like the keyboard, it feels premium and it’s tiny so I save a lot of space in my desk. thanks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    The best product I have ever ordered. Keyboard is heavier than I expected, but that is cool. Quality workmanship. Fast shipping from US to Czech Republic. Something about 18 days.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Llegó en el tiempo indicado ( 15 días para México ) y todo como se indica, en buen estado y funcional

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    It took a while with the processing, but the shipping was very fast. This is my first mechanical keyboard and I think couldn’t have made a better choice, so good! exceeded my expectations, loved it 💖

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$77.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$39.99