Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(305)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(305)
    • 5 Star(268)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/02/2021

    Package arrived in excelent condition with DHL. First impression when I took it out of the box I thought it was metal case due to its weight and its texture. VERY VERY GOOD quality of plastic used here. The silver cable its good. The LED are bright and all working properly. I'll come back later when I finish the building to write the final review.

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2020

    The Box was pretty scuffed but the board was fine. Stabilizers are pre-lubed which is a plus and the rgb is fantastic. This kit is very affordable, definitely would recommend.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    I love this keyboard! Perfect 60% layout with arrow keys is hard to beat. It's really solid, the build quality is top notch. I had no issues assembling it. it feels great while typing. Shipping 5days

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    This is good. But, you need to find keycaps for 64 keys layout like this keyboard because left shift key size is different with other size of keyboards. (It's 2u)

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    Pretty good for a first build! Just grabbed some keycaps and lubed gateron black switches. Unfortunately the switches I got dont allow for shine through (not the pcb's fault). Came with keycap puller and switch puller. Stabs were prelubed pretty good but I decided just to relube it anyways. Got these since I wanted the arrow keys.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2020

    The products seems high quality (my switches and keycaps have not arrived yet...) but I cannot take the keyboard apart ... the screws that meant to separate the pcb from the case are fixed plastic caps and not actual screws so I cannot take the keyboard apart without breaking some plastic legs (which I'm not going to do) In the product picture you can clearly see the screws.... tried to contact the seller about this, got no response ..

    Komentáře (11)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2021

    Received in less than a week!! luving the keeb so much! fits well and even has an option for split spacebar!! Decided to swap the stock stabs for my own modded ones although stock ones were lubed

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Very happy with my purchase. As soon as it arrived I did mods to it (foam, stabilizers) now it's just a matter of time until the switches arrive for it. the build quality is great. The PCB works fully, nothing was damaged in shipping. Took only 4 days to ship which was super fast! Would recommend if you want a hot swap barebones kit to make your own custom keyboard!

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    Llego rápido. Aún me falta recibir los switches y las Keycaps para probarlo bien. llegó por la paquetería AMPM y no tenían mi dirección completa, se regresó a sus oficinas una vez y me comunique con ellos por Whatsapp (link en su página) ahí rápido corregí la dirección y al otro día me lo vinieron a entregar sin problemas.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    llego antes de la fecha estimada, el material con el que esta construido esta bastante bien y algo que me gusto y que no sabia, fue que tiene activacion de los leds por voz o sonido general.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$157.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$29.99