Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(859)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(859)
    • 5 Star(767)
    • 4 Star(80)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/11/2020

    Pcb is really good, nice rgb, nice packaging, accessories are great and stabilizers do come prelubed and I think u should clip them but that's the little you don't need to do, it comes with USB c cable, case pcb and mounting plate, really good. You should definitely buy if you are begginer even pro, Hotswap PCB is not bad. only think was that I was really unpecient waiting but it came and now just waiting for switches and caps. REALLY GOOD

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2021

    Took 9 days in total to arrive. ok for its price but usb connector can fall off with general use or when lifting pcb, had to solder it back on because it broke off while trying to add foam.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    What a great Board! Doesn't feel cheap at all. Only issue i've got with it, i couldn't remove the pcb to Foam Mod it. I might not have used enough force. Since i've read about people breaking the USB-C Port of the pcb, i decided to not Foam Mod it. And it still sounds great! I'm actually writing this review on it :D Would rercommend!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2020

    I got a completely different keyboard than I ordered. First of all I am thankful that it came with switches and key caps but even if I took those out I should be able to put my own in. But as you can see it is only compatible with 3 pin switches and I bought 5 pin switches. So now I have to return it and I can’t build a keyboard for Christmas.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Very fast shipping, took 14 days to arrive to Hungary. Quality is awesome, the case is plastic but does not feel like a cheap one. (also heavy makes it again not cheap). Cable and RGB is awesome, cannot wait to put on the switches and the keycaps. Highly recommended! Definietely going to order more!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2021

    El pedido llego a tiempo y había tenido un problema con el pedido, me contacte con el servicio de banggood y me resolvieron todos mis problemas, el producto es bueno y la atención con el cliente me sorprendió (Lo único que puede ser un problema es que la atención es en ingles).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    I own a white and a black one now. :) That pretty much says it all? This is an excellent step in to the mechanical keyboard hobby. Feels quite sturdy for being ABS plastic but weighs absolutely nothing. Just be aware that the plate in this will NOT fit standard 60% cases, if you want to do a case-swap you will need to replace the plate on this PCB as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/09/2021

    One of the budget/beginner options when it comes to custom keyboards, but this does not reflect its quality. the electrical plate was a quite fiddly to take off in order to foam mod it, but with some practise it becomes quite easy to take apart. they keyboard feels and sounds nice out of the box, but foam modding just adds to the solidness. Good bluetooth and USB-C support.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Excellent way into the custom mechanical keyboard hobby! (and for a very good price) The PCB is 5-pin hot-swappable so you can try every mechanical switch on earth (almost) ! The case is made out of ABS plastic and sounds hollow if you do not use foam below the PCB. With foam under the PCB it sounds very good, especially for a budget build like this. The plate is metal with a white coating, it is decently heavy and gives the board a nice weight to it. Beware though, the plate scratches super easily to handle it gently when swapping out switches. The wireless function has worked as advertised, switching between two units is pretty fast and reliable. The RGB is not really for me, thou the leds are pretty bright. The really get the most out the RGB you should definitely download the GK software and play around with it - much more different and custom layouts on the software than on the board itself. (it is actually available for Mac OS and Windows OS) All in all, very happy. Feels like money well spent!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/05/2021

    It's a very clean and sturdy board with a lot of features providing that comfort to make keyboards. The GK61X was the first kit I used to make my keyboard, and for starters you can't even ask for more. There are so many quality features like the foam in the board, the lube coming on the stabilisers to provide a better experience, and the fact that it's hot-swappable really makes keyboard building a charm. Overall a very great board, would totally recommend to anyone who is getting into keyboard building! Pros: - Compact and light - RGB - N-Key Rollover/Anti-ghosting - Detachable cable - Sturdy - Lubed stabilisers - Different type of stabiliser if you choose to have 2 spacebar keys - Driverless - Foam in the board Cons: - If you are on a different keyboard layout, you will have to look into a manual a lot. - Different modes could be indicated with different RGB. - The keycap and key-switch that come with the board (I know this is not the main thing) is a pain to use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99