Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(618)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(618)
    • 5 Star(558)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/12/2020

    The 3D Touch was well packaged and it was shipped to my address. I was sent a message to come over and pick up my items at the post-office. My first experience was a nice one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2020

    Did not try it yet but it seems OK. The only thing missing is the long extensiom wire for the 3DTouch, but for this prive it should do. Transportation was about two weeks which is relatively fast these days to to tje Covid restrictions.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/09/2020

    It was a pain in the butt to install it on Ender3 pro with 4.2.2 board, correctly wire it and compile Marlin firmware. More than once I was ready to through it to rubbish bin. but after a week it works. Thanks Odin!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2021

    Perfect - attached to mt Geeetech A20T and worked immediately (after firmware change of course) Has been working trouble free for a few months now Ignore the mess on the print - that is just a test piece with the wrong settings :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/10/2020

    chegou tudo conforme o pedido

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2020

    good value for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2020

    De momento no lo he puesto, pero viene con el kit completo a falta de imprimir el adaptador para Artillery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    Pas encore essayé mais conforme à l'annonce

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • KkvVIP3
    IN
    06/06/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/01/2021

    kam wie bestellt an, funktioniert bisher tadellos und bin zufrieden

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$21.00