Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(42)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(42)
    • Hvězda 5(41)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/02/2022

    Kam sehr schnell an, super verpackt und ein original Produkt

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2022

    Best filament !!! It's like soft touch plastic.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    Super fast, arrived in a week, item as described, very good quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    Very good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2022

    Good product for the price! The shipping is the fastest what I ever seen. Item was shipped out in a few hours from order, and i received in five days! Thanks a lot!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/06/2022

    a priori le produit semble conforme. Je le saurai plus précisément quand je l'aurai utilisé. Emballage et livraison parfaits

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2022

    Produit Geeetech très facile d'utilisation comme toujours (impression à 180 degrés, 45 degrés pour le plateau) pour un prix très abordable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2022

    pla di buona qualità ,packaging migliore,.danno pure una borsa sottovuoto,da tener conto. ottimo direi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2022

    pla di buona qualità ,packaging migliore,.danno pure una borsa sottovuoto,da tener conto. ottimo direi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    Very good packaging and really good quality filament, I had no problem whatsoever using it with my 3d printer. Will buy again!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$31.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$23.99
    • US$1.69
    • US$420.00
    • US$129.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$2.09
    • US$19.99