Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(156)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(156)
    • 5 Star(143)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/11/2020

    A great value wireless controller for its price! Well built, with above-average quality materials. The connection with Android and PC is very easy and fast (have not tried it with Switch). My main use is as a wireless PC controller and it is very good at that. The haptic (vibration) feedback is decent (in the games that support it), the size is on the small side but it would still be comfortable to an adult's hands and the weight is acceptable for longer game sessions. The asymmetrical position of analog sticks (not both placed on the bottom) also helps with the ergonomics. Also, I did not notice any major input lag while using it wirelessly. The only CONS I can find is that shoulder triggers have a short ''distance' and do not have the required 'resistance' when you press/ squeeze them, so it may not be ideal for racing games and games that need precision with the triggers. The same can be said for the analog sticks that also lack the same 'resistance' contrary to the classic cross pad that is a bit stiff. In general, if you want a wireless controller is a decent option at a good price. For wired controllers, you can probably find something at the same price (or lower) without the above-mentioned cons.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    Kargolama süreci başladıktan sonra 8 gün içerisinde ürün elime ulaştı. Gayet güzel ve kaliteli görünüyor umarım uzun vade kullanımda da iş görür. Windows ile Bluetooth bağlantısı yapamadığım için 4 yıldız veriyorum. Meraklısı in direkt kargo şeklinde söyledim ve herhangi bir gümrük vergisi ile karşılaşmama taahhütlerini yerine getirdiler. We world express kargo firmasının Türkiye şubesiyle de 2 kez telefonda görüştüm ve çok yardımcı oldular.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2020

    Ótimo controle! Confortável, leve eu robusto além de ser bem versátil. Funcionou muito bem no PC e no Raspberry Pi 4 tanto pelo cabo quanto pelo receptor sem fio que vem acompanhado do produto. Seu uso no celular superou minhas expectativas. Só não cheguei a testar no Nintendo Switch pois não tenho aparelho mas provavelmente deve funcionar muito bem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2020

    Ordered 2 without trying first, was sceptical with all the good reviews, but at the end it is a really nice gamepad. Has it all, all you can think about, tried it on my MAC PC, on my laptop, on android, it works on all, off course MAC has some problems with it, but it is MACs foult not gamepads. I would definitely recommend this gamepads. Me and my girlfriend love them. Tried all kind of games and they worked perfectly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP1
    BR
    05/11/2020

    Ótimo controle, ainda estou testando mas até agora estou satisfeito com o produto, tem uma resposta muito rápida, recomendo a tudos. Contra Os gatilhos poderiam ser melhores.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/03/2021

    Ürün sağlam. Fakat resimde göründüğü gibi LT yazan yerde çizikler var. Taşırken olmuş olamaz. Cihaz gayet kibar. Elinize aldığınızda kaliteli bir kol tutuyor gibi hissiyat alıyorsunuz. TRpostavergisiz

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    güzel kaliteli ve hoş gorunuyo eldeki verdiği hissiyat çok güzel Gamesir eğer başka inceleme ürünü gönderirse ikisinide incelemesini paylaşabilirim YouTube kanalımda

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    Product as described well packed super fast delivery for first time.Ordered at 7/11 delivered 18/11!!!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    El mando llegó tal cual en la publicación y el envío fue bastante rápido 11 días hasta Colombia.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    Produto com muita qualidade! Sensibilidade dos manípulos excelente! A ver com o tempo se o comando se mantém com as mesmas qualidades! Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$67.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$29.39
    • US$21.99