Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(129)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(129)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/04/2021

    its really perfect i love ittttt omg its just in a chinese korean language i cant understand but it was easy to just turn on and use right out of the box. i was also a little bit worried as I never ordered anything from banggood before but it came fast in like 2 3 days and this is absolutely perfect if you like it just buy it no overthinking

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    la caja venia muy golpeada, el producto dentro venia bien protegido. funciona bien y sin problemas. también llegó casi una semana antes de tiempo eso me hizo querer comprar otro producto de la tienda!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    -Apartman hayatı yaşayanlar için ses gayet tatminkâr. -Bluetooth gerçek 5.0, odalar araaı kesinti yok. -Işık, renk akışı, FM radyo gayet iyi. -Full sarjda batarya ışıksız orta seviye seste, AUX modunda 48 saat, full seste 6-8 saat, ışıklı modda orta seste AUX 12 saat gidiyor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Working god! Looking god! Sounds god! For the price, its Amazing! My TV is connected through The computer. When i sitt in front of the Tv, i use my home theater, in front of The monitor, just switch The SH39 on and TV sound go off, so easy, so Great...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    Excelente producto, tiene un muy buen control de luces separado las teclas de las bocinas, reloj, dos alarmas y 5 maneras de conectar, el único detalle es que como viene con micrófono cuando se conecta por USB a la PC causa una pequeña interferencia que hace que suene fatal después de unos segundos.... pero solo hay que deshabilitar el micrófono desde las opciones de configuración de la PC y continua sin problemas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    Wow it's so nice and good sound and light I love it it was very easy to update to English version. very good and fast delivery thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/02/2021

    maravilhoso, PERFECT....

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Great product !! Fast shipping under 10 days to Australia. Everything work well, FM works, clock works, Temperature works, bluetooth works and looks amazing with my RGB keyboard and mouse. Highly recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2020

    Perfect!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    SH39 "Spielversion bzw Light Version" lässt sich einfach gemäß Beschreibung auf englische Version aufrüsten. HIFI Klang Qualität ist sehr gut, es deckt den gesamten Bereich von High, Medium und Low mit Surround-Sound-Effekten ab. Laser licht sieht fantastisch aus bei Musik hören. Audioeingang kann je nach Bedarf : AUX, USB, TF-Karte, Bluetooth, FM-Wiedergabe, PC-Modus anschließen bzw. auswählen. TOP Produkt !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$95.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.99