Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1200)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1200)
    • 5 Star(1116)
    • 4 Star(74)
    • 3 Star(8)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 18/08/2021

    El tercer teclado mecánico que compro, pero el primero que compro en esta plataforma, el teclado es cómodo, y los swiches no son de mala calidad, el teclado tiene diferentes funciones de colores y los comandos en las teclas están bien ubicados, no se notan desgastados, las teclas no son tan traslucidos como esperaba, pero cumplen su función, si te interesa un teclado mecánico de 60% esta opción es buena. El cable tipo c que incluye es resistente, incluye herramientas para retirar las caps y los switches, ademas de un cepillo para limpiarlo. Este teclado es una buena opción si lo que quieres es algo pequeño y estético, ya que su base de acrílico le da muy buena presentación.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Voor de Nederlanders onder ons. 4 april besteld. 14 april binnen gekregen ondanks dat er aangegeven was dat ik hem pas begin/midden mei zou ontvangen. Heb wel voor de zekerheid extra betaald voor als die er eventueel tussenuit geplukt wordt en ook voor als die kwijt raakt. Die paar cent extra maakt niet zoveel uit. Hij weegt niet echt zwaar maar is ook niet de lichtste. Wel een fijn gebruik, klinkt ook wel wat harder met het typen maar vind het zelf niet bepaald storend. Makkelijk in gebruik en een hoop kleuren keuze. Staan genoeg video's op Youtube waarin word uitgelegd hoe je ze veranderd, etc. Ik ben in ieder geval super tevreden!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    The keyboard is veeeery nice, really worth the money. Yellows are very silent, very solid keeb, keycaps are good aswell The cons would be the finishing in the bottom plate, but it's not that bad. And, the stabilizers are a little lose, but you can mod them with tiny piece of tape and will be good to go. 10/10 would buy again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/07/2021

    (yellow switch) When i got the keyboard box I saw that it had been dented, but this was not a issue. The keyboard came neatly packed in some foam, it also came with a keycap puller and a cleaning brush. The RGB on the keyboard is very good, you can choose from 19 different patterns on the keys and 4 different settings on the outside perimeter. Most keys on the keyboard sounded very nice and like they were lubed, the number keys and all the keys with stabilisers sounded a bit off but for the price its is very nice and i would recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2021

    Fast delivery. Took only a week. got delivered even if it’s a sunday. this is v3 of the k66. the switch sockets are tight not like the v2 which if you pull the keycaps the switches will be pulled too.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    This was my 1st order using banggood and I'll definitely be ordering again. Really bright RGB, easy to setup with no software just plug and play, quick delivery and everything arrived with no damage 10/10

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Very good and beautiful keyboard, arived pretty fast and in time. The only complain I have is about the manual, it's pretty useless. Other than that I highly recommend it!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    Daha yeni geçti elime. Hissi falan çok iyi. Brown switch sessiz gayet. Renkleri modları çok güzel ama istediğiniz gibi her tuşu farklı renk yapamıyorsunuz. Onun dışında çok güzel. Kablosu sağdan takılıyor ama beni rahatsız etmedi.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    very good 5/5 nothing wrong with it I love it would buy again if it broke won’t and when I press the space bar it doesn’t go down witch is very good and doesn’t need a software also works on console

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Es el mejor teclado que han tocado mis sagradas manos, yo en fotos veía el RGB que tenia y no se veían tan potente quizá pero una vez ya en mis tiernas y dulces manitos logre ver que es impresionante la variedad de colores y opciones que tiene para cambiar un estilo con otro dado que cuenta con 18 estilos de combinaciones diferentes con los comandos FN + CONTROL, en verdad es uno de los pocos productos que puedo decir que no me arrepiento de haber gastado la cantidad que gaste ya que vale cada sol que puse.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$80.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$52.49
    • US$18.49