Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(16)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(16)
    • Hvězda 5(13)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 03/05/2022

    Excelente producto y muy económico para todo lo que te ofrece, si estás pensando en montar tu primer custom te recomiendo este kit totalmente, calidad de materiales, hot swpable ,buenos stabs con algo de lubricacion de fabrica y el acabado es precioso. Muy muy contento y satisfecho con la compra.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2022

    Excellent quality as my previous CK68. Can not recommend this set more honestly. It is perfect for beginners and adapts alike, as this kit requires little modding to be pretty much perfect and very - very cheap also. Super satisifed! Very fast delivery, under 5 days to EU.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2022

    Отличная платформа, всё как в описании. Очень рад покупке.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2022

    perfetta in ogni sua parte. la tastiera è molto solida e ben rifinita. da elogiare il fatto che gli stabs siano già lubrificati è che ci sia anche lo strato di foam tra plate e pcb. PECCATO PER IL SW

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2022

    Very nice keyboard! Remember no switches, no key caps included.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/06/2022

    Was delivered pretty quickly, connects through bt just fine. Stab wires come decently lubed, but definitely need tuning and mods as the stock stabs are rather mediocre, but what do you expect at this price. I cut up the packaging foam and foam modded it, even though there is very little space between the pcb and the bottom of the case, tape modded the pcb. I put some jwick yellows and some 30 euro xda keycaps from amazon and I'm quite satisfied with the sound.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2022

    La verdad que es increíble la calidad de construcción de este kit, viene lubricado y con unos muy buenos estabilizadores. 10/10 para el producto y para Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2022

    nice board - solid and looks clean. however, there's no software available for customizing or reassigning keys.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2022

    good keyboard with great stock stabilisers. Stabalisers are lubed except for the enter key Which sounds rattly but i definetly reccomend it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2022

    The case is heavier than expected and feels like good quality. It also comes with a switch puller and a keycap puller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99