Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(194)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(194)
    • 5 Star(189)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/04/2021

    Ürün elime ulaştı gayet kaliteli hızlı şarj ediyor güzel bir ürün Baseus un ürünleri başarılı sürekli tercih ettigim bir marka özellikle şarj kabloları konusunda çok iyiler herkese tavsiye ederim. Yanlız bir sorun var kargo ücreti ödenmişti gürük ten ilave bğr ücret daha eklenildi bunun ücret kargo ücreti olarak alındı biliyorum bununla ilgili bilgisi olan yorumda bahsedebılirmi

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    Works as intended, charges my laptop with 65W, by only using the type-c1 port, if there are other cables connected at the same time, it changes mode (and my computer doesn't work with 45W, but no a problem for my use case). Pretty small charger. Very nice product. Fast delivery time (~a bit less than 2 weeks).

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2021

    It's a very good universal charger, light weighted and compact. It's suitable for charging laptops via a type C port while supports fast charging for mobiles. Tried it with the Bmax Y11 laptop, Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro and Poco X3 Pro and did a really good job. The supplied cable is 1m long and seems to be high-quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    The best charger I have ever bought! All in one...fast charge S10+ from all outs, Lenovo laptop from TypeC charge in 1hour and half approximately! Positive+++ with 3 outs... real 65w.. Value for money with type C cable 100w5A

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Ein richtig gutes Universalladegerät für so gut wie alles was so aufgeladen werden muss. Handys breit gestreut, bis zu den neusten Geräten, Tabletts und natürlich Notebooks. Auch Xiaomis Mi Turbo Charge bis 27 Watt. Das ganze Kompakt und flexibel. Das mitgelieferte Kabel ist ca. 1m lang, gummiert und hochwertig verarbeitet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Remarkably small for a 65W charger. Relatively heavy for it's size at 130 grams. Tried charging a Xiaomi Mi 9T, Google Pixel 4A and a Mi Notebook Air 13.3, all worked like a charm.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    One of the best chargers out there. Small and powerful, two usb-c port and one usb-a port. Excellent quality. Really fast shipping, under three weeks to Croatia. Well done...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/09/2021

    Very compact, cute and heavy. Charges my Samsung S21 Ultra with fast charging speed to 100% at max 1 hour max, even with the phone in use. Highly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • JLGVIP5
    ES
    15/04/2021

    A complete and powerful charger for USB C and A connectors that allows fast charging with its 65W and different voltages. I was tired of slow chargers and chose this one, I like it but have to test it for a bit to be sure.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Great charger, smaller than I thought. A nice black USB-C to USB-C cable is included with the black charger and a white cable is included with the white one.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$4.99