Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(37)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(37)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/09/2021

    I am very happy with the purchase. The pad is very durable fine material and there are a lot effects that you can easily click through with that small button. Even the charging cable is long enough.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Less then 2 weeks shipment to israel, supper satisfied, just hope it will last for long now and wount brake 🙌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/09/2021

    Produto conforme a descrição, bem grande e minimalista

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/04/2021

    Produto excelente! Maior do que eu imaginava!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2021

    ta guchi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    Quite like this, nice quality for the price, just need to try and flatten it, was worse at first but straightened out a lot and still trying to flatten it more, but material and everything is good and so it the RGB lighting, it may be slightly dim compared to my other peripherals but not by much, everything has been working as claimed. I don't have a good desk for this, but this is another item I'm going to have to purchase, so right now I don't really have it on the right type of desk but luckily it still fits pretty well, overall this is a very good purchase for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2020

    Demorou cerca de 19 dias para chegar. Gostei muito do produto, porém, não veio na cor que pedir, mas tudo bem.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    Excelente produto. Excelente entrega. Tudo dentro do prazo e funcionando perfeitamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/10/2020

    Perfeito. Chegou em 20 dias, exatamente como no anúncio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2020

    It has a very nice glide to it when I use my mouse with it. However, it is difficult to clean, and dust sticks very easily. The led's are bright near the corners but not so bright anywhere else. Tho switching the colors is nice and easy. Overall a really nice mousemat but it could have some brighter lights.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$73.99