Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/10/2021

    This little guy is a THRASHER! It's my first quad so naturally I crash all the time and this tinygo gets a beating and then some. crashed into a bucket of water twice, fully submerged, unplugged the batterys and used a hairdryer to get me back in the air. crashed at least 50 times and so far it's still flying. broke the top body piece on one side. The one problem I have had was one battery died after the first flight. but 3 out of 4 ain't bad they say so I'm still having fun! out of the box it was too fast and I couldnt even fly it until I found betaflight and detuned it. I say its quality product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2021

    Nice all around package for flying while figgering out what Radio, Goggles etc. You like. Have some charging issues with the goggles, charging wont stop when battery is full and i upgraded the Antennas because range was not good. But the drone is nice and very durable. Hope i figure out how to use different radio with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    awesome stuff. neat packaging. haven’t tried yet. praying it flies as good as reviewed by captain drone!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    this makes my third drone with the goggles and everything best one yet my last Drone was the tiny hawk ll I'm going to invest in some more GEPRC if you're thinking about trying it this right here Will be perfect for your starter kit

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Barang paduuuu..😘

    Komentáře (12)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Отличный старт для начинающего, наверное лучше взять hd версию, потому что камера не выступает за пределы корпуса и по. лобовых столкновениях ниже шанс разбить объектив.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    Bearbeitung, Versand und Lieferung sehr schnell! Das Geprc Tinygo hat ein unschlagbares Preis/Leistungsverhältnis, eigentlich zahlt man nur den Copter und der Rest ist Geschenkt. Verarbeitung und Aufbau von Brille und Copter sowie das Zubehör also das ganze RTR Bundle sind einfach nur TOP !!! Copter fliegt traumhaft, Bildqualität ist überraschend sehr gut, im ganze hab ich überhaupt nichts auszusetzen. Ganz im Gegenteil, ich kann das Tinygo Bundle uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen, egal ob Anfänger, für den Urlaub oder als immer dabei Feierabend Copter.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2021

    This is by far the best drone deal ever! I don't know how Geprc does it but this little quad is a mad man on a budget! It took a while to get but definitely worth the wait. I'm about to puchase another package only with the bling around it. The gogs are pretty decent for the money and the transmitter is quite good and the cam excellent. However, the quad is what really stands out. Buy this package.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    This little quad is quite fantastic. It flies really well right out of the box. At first I thought the transmitter was crap but I actually like the size and the way it fits in my hands. The build quality however is not that great, and the vibration is a little annoying. If it's supposed to indicate signal strength, it's very hard to tell any difference. The goggles are ok. I thought the face hole would be a little bigger as I wear glasses and there is a gap around the edges that lets in light even with the padding. The resolution is pretty good and the reception is not bad. I wish there were more batteries. An alternative would be to build the quad separately and but the jumper t-lite and the ev800d or cobra s/x goggles. That would be a little more expensive but without throw away tx and goggles.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2021

    A lot of Fun. After several flight I realized I shoud have bought the 4k version, which is a little more expensive. Do buy extra Lipo's immediately, you won't regret it. I received the drone a little over 4 weeks, which was sooner than I expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$102.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$95.39
    • US$107.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$169.99